Not ordinary a horror stories😲

6 16
Avatar for Joysy
Written by
2 years ago

A long time ago, in our village there's a lot of different ancient stories about White lady, Black lady, Kapre, manananggal, aswang which is commonly used to scared children. At first we are all scared and pushed to believed it. My grandma always told me to go home early and don't go somewhere alone. So we choose to believe what my grandma told us.

Our house is beside in a big avocado tree but not typically a avocado tree, At night our dog is always doing noise while facing to the tree. In the middle of the night i was awaken by a nightmare (In my dreams my father is died ,but in reality my father is very alive.) When i opened my eyes i saw my father standing in front of our door watching us while we were sleeping. At first sight i feel like its not real so i rubbed my eyes to confirmed but when i open my eyes again i saw the same my father was staring at me. He wear my grandma's jacket and raising his hands like saying "hello" without voice coming out from his mouth. I'm so scared like i can't moved my body like its freezing so i woke up my grandma and told her. My grandma told me if i can see different from others, I answered her with "Yes" its not my first time seeing weird stuffs.

When I'm in a middle school, my grandma died already because of heart attack so i was living with my grandpa that time, when in middle of burial of my grandma i saw my grandma soul in the house. Starring to everyone with no emotion, at first i was trying to lied that i don't saw her but she keep starring at me. At night when we are watching Television in the middle of drama, me and my aunt feel the cold air. And my aunt told me "What's that ?" And i told here nothing even if i know its grandma's soul that keep walking in our front going to our room. Its scary right? but for me? its normal. Somethimes i can hear different voices calling my name. A month after my grandpa passed away, so i decide to stay alone in our room. Every night i always keep my windows closed but every morning i was shocked that my windows are already opened. And everytime i can smell flowers & candles even if theres no candles & flowers in the house. So i decided to live with my mother.

My mother's house was located in the mountain far away from the City, no neighborhood, no electricity, no signal at all. When i go to school i walked kilometers, passing rivers, trees (Balete tree) and also passing cementery. I'm a part of a band so sometimes i go home late at night, one time my father can't go with me because he had a emergency because our cow was giving birth. So i decided to go home alone while in the middle of my reminiscing i hear someone is calling me, but when i turned around i can't see nothing so i decided to continue walking, but its repeated & repeated until i decided not to listen and just continue walking. When i feel fear i choose to run fast as i could. And i saw my father and shout, that time i feel so exhausted and scared and i told him everything.

I have many experience to share to all of you, but i don't know if you believe me. But now, im embracing my uniqueness. Everyday for me is battle day, If you question me "How many things i've seen already?"

° White lady

° Aswang

° Dewende

° Santilmo, etc.

I believed in a saying "MATAKOT KA SA BUHAY, WAG SA PATAY!"

Happy Halloween 🎃

continuation, comment for part 2 😲

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Sequoia
$ 0.02 from @PrincessMae
Avatar for Joysy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow , amazing great job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow , amazing great job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you much Sir☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka.... Awoooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha scary🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago