Self Esteem chapter 1

0 23
Avatar for Joyouscoyote
3 years ago

What is my worth! How many of us ask this question to ourselves. It is a very important question to sort of analyze that where one stands in life. But the more important thing is that how do we define this term for ourselves. How can one subjectively evaluate that? We often associate it with our identity and the way we are in the sense of appearance or with our personality and achievements. And do we accept all these traits that define us as a person. From what I have observed, I think there are two kinds of people: one that doesn’t accept their reality instead tries to be in a certain way and create a hollow gap between their inner soul and their outside; and, then there are ones who may embrace their individuality but refuse to work on themselves to be a better version of them and seize their lives. In these two totally distinct mindsets, what do you guys think, how one can find his/her way to be self-assured and self-sufficient. Share your thoughts with me and I'll talk about it in my next post…

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joyouscoyote
3 years ago

Comments