my introduction on read.cash.

2 25
Avatar for JoySonia
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

It's my pleasure to be in this platform.What's up,READ.CASH.
Even though some parts of the world has been in disaster for some months now,it has been a terrible period for some people in some parts of the world. But I am still glad to hear about the platform and be part of this wonderful platform and I hope my journey in here will be a great success I will forever remember.
In a special way I will like to say that am happy to be a member of this platform and I am looking forward to making alots of friends here to. So.....

WHO AM I

Am by name Joy Sonia, I hails from umu-nta orba (Nsukka) in udenu local government Enugu State Nigeria. I was born in 18th November 1999, Am the third born of my family,I grew up in Nsukka. I finished my primary school in the year 2012 at St Jacob's Nursary and primary school orba.
I attended my secondary School at Girls secondary School Owerre-Eze orba in the same Nsukka, I wrote my WAEC(west African Examination Council)in the year 2018. It has been a great journey for me in this past few years but all thanks to God Almighty because He has been my helper in the time of difficulties.
I bought my Jamb form and I sat for the examination in the year 2019 which I used to enter higher institution in the same year,I entered Our Saviour Institute Of Science And Agricultural Technology (OSISATECH polytechnic)in Enugu State,where I did my National Diploma (ND)in the department of science and laboratory technology (SLT) in which I finished my ND last year and by the special grace of God I will going back to finish my HND (High National Diploma).

**WHAT HAVE I BEEN DOING.
**
Currently I am doing my Industrial Training (IT) in a hospital, which is meant to last for one year in other for me to know and have more knowledge about my course of study.
Aside from that I am learning some skills which I am seriously focusing on and also is my side hustle apart from my academics. Even though this my first time in being in this type of community and I am glad and happy.

I will be glad if l am being welcome here and I promise I will do my best here thanks.

3
$ 3.92
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for JoySonia
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Hello, welcome to the Read.cash platform, here you will have a great time with wonderful people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Joy and welcome to Read. You can also check Noise.cash sister platform suitable for shorter messages. My profile there is https://noise.cash/u/Dilan Enjoy your day

$ 0.00
2 years ago