Ambition is the first step to success second step is action

0 37
Avatar for Joy997
Written by
3 years ago

Its really a sunny weather to wake up thinking about the world of cryptocurrency as it keep exploring the reality of it existence. Friend everyone have to know in life that our ambition (determination) in the journey of cryptocurrency is the First to success. When we are able to get our ambition ready we give the second chance to complete our ambition by taking action. Just like example this forum we all have same ambition I'm aspect of earning and for us to earn we must take action to complete our ambition by making a good qaulity posts and create topics. From this topic it explores my ambition right now

 

* My ambition is to teach, 

 

* learn from you as you review my work

 

* Finally me and you take action to respond to me about your opinion therefore there we have exchange of ideas. 

 

This 3 steps explains our ambitions towards this forum. It may little differs but all at general we aim to fulfill our ambitions. 

You are totally right.. First we need to be careful about OUR ambitions.. As i am a crypto currency lover my first step of ambitions is learn about all the sections of crypto world.. When i will think that i am enough prepare then i will go to action like use my knowledge about crypto currency such as trading, investment etc which is much important..           

1
$ 0.00

Comments