Self Introduction

0 9
Avatar for Joy.joys
3 years ago

Hi there!

Joy Papa here. I am grateful for this chance to discover this platform so I can share inspirational messages that can impact the lives of each reader.

Where did I get that desire to inspire someone's life?

I grew up in a very dysfunctional family. I was abused physically, verbally, emotionally and sexually when I was around nine (9) to thirteen (13) years old. I had countless sleepless nights. My pillows are always filled with my tears. These are because of my traumatic experiences as a child.

So while growing, I used to believe that I am dumb, ugly and worthless individual. But when I discovered that I am a child of the Universe, a daughter of God my beliefs about my self changed.

So, I would like to share inspirational messages including my own story to give a ray of hope to each hopeless soul. To inspire a broken heart because each life is a gift. Everyone matters.

As of now, I create inspirational messages and post them to different social media platforms so I can touch billions of lives and eventually contribute for healing broken soul through God after all we can do.

In case no one told you today, you matter.

Your life is a gift.

Greatest joys be with you,
Joy Papa







1
$ 0.00

Comments