Success

3 49
Avatar for Jowheo1220
3 years ago

Hello to everyone here. Hope you have a great day.

Success is the state of accomplishing one's dream or goal. Achievement of desired visions and planned goals or purpose.

Well, in my case i can't say that i reach my goal. Evesince i was a kid my parents once said that they will go abroad in order for us to give financial support and they dream for us to finish our studies. I have 3siblings and i am the oldest of them all. I tried my best to finish my studies but sad to say i got pregnant. My parents was upset then because they dream did'nt come true. After my father died, i was able to accompany my mother abroad to help her financially because i had 3siblings to continue their education. I dreamt of someday i can be a flight stewardees or just an flight attendant, but sad to say that i did not persue it. I did support financially my sister who was taking medical technology then until she got her license. I am proud of her.

I have failed in achieving my goals but atleast i did help my sister in her fulfilling her dreams. What's her success is my success too.

Hope you enjoy reading my article. Have a good day to us all!.

ms@Eirolfeam2

Here is my story behind my article, hope you could take a glance of me.

https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/the-1-dollar-question-giveaway-99ffc3a4

10
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Eirolfeam2
Sponsors of Jowheo1220
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jowheo1220
3 years ago

Comments

Indeed her success is also your success. You must be proud of yourself because you were able to help your sister achieve her goals. Even if you weren't able to achieve your dream to be a flight attendant, the fact that you were able to help your sister achieve her dreams, that's already success to you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago