How to Cook Banana Cake?

5 34
Avatar for Jostine.Talli
3 years ago

Banana cake is a dessert that you can eat anytime and anywhere. You can eat it for breakfast with coffee, a snack between meals or dessert in an occasion. Everybody loves to eat it. Plus, it has nutritional value. It is rich in Carbohydrates for energy and potassium which rich in bananas. But there is a limit in eating in this kind of dessert. Because it has sugar and fats. Some of us have an own recipe of banana cake. Today, I'm gonna share my simple banana cake recipe without oven.

Ingredients:

4 pcs of ripe bananas

1 &1/2 All purpose flour

2 eggs

1/2 cooking oil

1/2 sugar (depends on your taste, you can add or reduce it)

1 teaspoon of baking soda

1/2 teaspoon of salt

1 teaspoon vanilla (optional)

How to prepare:

1. Mash the ripe bananas.

2. Mix with egg and oil.

3. Add the dry ingredients(Flour, sugar, baking soda and salt)

4. Mix it well.

5. Then add the vanilla.

6. Rub or brush the tray with oil.

7. Put the ingredients in the tray.

8. Steam it on a rice cooker for 45 mins. (if the cake is not yet cooked, you can extend it to 1 hr. It depends on the rice cooker that you're using.)

9. Once it's cooked, set aside for a while then serve.

Voila! You already have a delicious banana cake! Dig in and enjoy! 😊

Like. Comment. Subscribe.

6
$ 7.12
$ 7.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Jostine.Talli
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much sa mga upvotes! I love you all! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made banana cake so perfectly. Looking so delicious and yummy. I also note your banana cake recipe. Soon I try to make it at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try it my Friend!😊 It's easy to make.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It look so delicious. I will also try your receipe procedures to make this yummy banana cake. I don't know if I can make this cake or not. But I will give my best efforts to make this banana cake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck!😉 I know you can do it! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago