The beautiful world we were told about is quite different from the one we live in right now

20 19
Avatar for Jossyjosh01.
3 years ago

Sometimes, I just sit down with a chilled drink and begin to ponder on some things about life. While growing up, I was told that the world is a very beautiful place to live in but at the moment, I don't think so.

The world is now full of so much envy, some people are always expecting your downfall instead of your progress.

Friends have all of a sudden become total strangers.

Everything now is about money because once you don't have it, you are being seen as a person who doesn't have any say in any matter.

This was not the beautiful world I was told about while growing up. It has changed.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jossyjosh01.
3 years ago

Comments

I subscribe your I'd You subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just did right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very beautiful....you are right 😍.. please subscribe me back dear ❤️🥰 I have already subscribed 🥰 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much. Subscribed already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Undoubtedl, it is right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right bro nice artical..❤💚💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No doubt that it's very beautiful but this wasn't the kind of world that was painted to us while we were still kids. Everything right now looks like a different planet entirety.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article said too much truth and facts about what is happening right now. And yes, when were kids we believed that the world is beautiful. It has been the older's way of feeding us ideas because we are too innocent to feed ourselves on that matter and too young to realize and open our eyes to the cruelty and toxicity side of the world we live in.

But right now, the innocence has faded. We are facing reality and not the whatabouts of people. And we realized how things changed and how the world became not the ideal place we were told about before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea. Sometimes I just feel like being a kid once again. It just looks like everything we were told as kids were just fallacy. Everything looked different from what we were being told about this world. I don't even know what to believe in anymore. I am not sure I would do the same with my kids. I would rather tell them the absolute truth than paint a picture that's not real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said. Me too, if I will have the opportunity to have kids in the future, I think I should open their eyes about what am I exactly seeing in this world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I just love to express myself based on what people can relate with.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago