Relationship advice that can save your relationship from crashing

22 34
Avatar for Jossyjosh01.
3 years ago

I went to see this very good friend of mine and we were chatting but all of a sudden, he quickly popped up a question and asked me saying, 'Why do you think most people cheat in a Relationship?'

At this point, I became confuse and really did not know the answer to give him despite thinking over it for about 30 minutes. He then looked at me and smiled then whispered in my ears saying, "Cheating is a choice not a mistake and loyalty is a responsibility and not a choice."

The words he said to me got me cold and I have kept on reminiscing over what he said. I believe he hit the nail on the head.

15
$ 0.00

Comments

Well said by that your friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just subscribe to you... Subscribe back ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. I just did that just now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your friend is really right about that. Whosoever cheats does it deliberately. But I believe if you're self disciplined, you'll never cheat on your partner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He nailed it, really. I got goosebumps all over my body as I understood and analyze the deeper meaning of what he said! Great article to read, thank you for sharing this one again. You always satisfy me with your articles everyday!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwn! Thanks for this wonderful feedback and I hope to share more and more articles which we can almost interact with. Thanks Charming Cherry!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome. I am always waiting for your articles and everytime you are on my notifications, I can't wait to read them share my thought about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I am blushing over here 😊 Thanks once again and I hope never to disappoint you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omo! I can't believe I'd make you blush. Hope I can see that! πŸ€—πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You actually did. You will see it very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't wait. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheating is a choice not a mistake nailed it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribing to you. Subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Advice Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re welcome Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago