Never ever fall in love with the wrong person so as to avoid this situation from happening

11 19
Avatar for Jossyjosh01.
3 years ago

It's quite amazing how some people are enjoying their relationship and others are wishing they never got into a relationship with the person they are currently with.

So many persons are in a toxic relationship and in some cases they are at fault for choosing to. I have seen so many ladies fall in love with a guy that has a particular bad character which they know that it may eventually hurt them in the long run but they like consoling themselves with the word, "I will try my best to change him."

When they finally try their best and it doesn't workout like they expected, they begin to generalize it saying, "All men are the same, Men are trash, Men are scum."

No baby girl, you got it all wrong. Not all men are scum, not all men are trash, all men are not the same. You only picked the wrong guy because you actually believed you could change his bad behavior and it didn't work out.

There are lot of guys out there that are willing to spoil you with lots of love, pamper you, treat you like a queen you are. Never settle for less!

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jossyjosh01.
3 years ago

Comments

You are right wonderful writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is something really powerful. I might wanna need this to speak louder! Yes yes, not all men are trash, other woman's standard and taste is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so happy you aligned with what I said. Thanks for the positive feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always on point, sis. You're welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe already please follow view and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright I will do just that! I have subscribed to your page already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NICE Article Brother 💕 Check my new articles plz🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Falling inlove with wrong person is Soo hard to avoid cuz your heart still chooses the wrong if u love him/her, if you're inlove you're becoming blind to the reality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a point but it's better you fall in love with someone who loves you same way and when you realize he has a bad character, you tell him to change it at once rather than believing you will be able to change his as time goes on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago