If you find yourself in this kind of situation, how will you react to it?

14 31
Avatar for Jossyjosh01.
3 years ago

Have you ever been in a situation whereby you love someone so much but the same person who you are in love with doesn't care a bit about you?

Have you ever been in a position whereby you just needed that one person to acknowledge you but it never happened?

Have you ever tried so hard to get something done just to make someone proud but you ended up failing in a massive way?

How did/will you react to this kind of situation?

Your comments and suggestions are highly welcome.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

We all have been experienced everything that you have mentioned. But in my case, I always end up everything with "okay, that's it. we can't do anything about it". I always tend to look on the side where I could hold onto hope and positivity. I just don't let myself be drowned in pain and disappointment just because someone could not give the satisfaction of loving me the way I deserve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm. These words are really deep. So much truth in it. I love the kind of "hold onto hope and positivity." Thanks so much for these words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome. Your article deserved it, by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much. I really appreciate your nice words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your nice words and comments to my articles too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know how you feel, take heart dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just a test of time. I believe as time goes on, I will over the challenge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know how you feel, take heart dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Human nature, I'll surely feel bad or might get angry, depends on what it is.
However, it's best for us to remain calm and strategic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true though. In some cases, it may not be easy but one just need to accept the fact that life is a continuous process. It is what it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago