Check out these five (5) magic words which some humans neglect to use

14 29
Avatar for Jossyjosh01.
3 years ago

It's just to funny how some humans think that apologizing or being nice to your fellow human is a sign of WEAKNESS.

I don't believe in that. I have five magic words which humans can use and we would see how the world will become a better place if we start applying these words.

1. Please

2. Sorry

3. Excuse me

4. Thank you

5. Pardon me

Note that using these words doesn't mean you are weak. It means you really want the best for everyone.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Exactly, i also always try use these word... You are right, using these words doesn't mean you are weak. It means you really want the best for everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely. Thanks for sharing this wonderful feedback as well. I really do appreciate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do ot think using these words is a sign of weakness too. I always say the first word, which is please, whenever I ask for favors or ask something during an emergency. I also use the word sorry, too often. Just like what you have told me about being a forgiving person, I, sometmes apologize first even if it wasn't my fault to avoid a more complicated conflict between a person. And to the third words, excuse me, I don't think I could live without telling that everytime. So is the "pardon me" if I didn't hear something clearly or if I cannot understand a certain point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice. I also love people who use those words easily and from their hearts. Unlike some people who think anyone that used such words are either weak or not strong which is actually not true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said. Little did they know, those people who uses the words you have mentioned are usually the stronger ones 'cause they could admit mistakes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true, but they must be sincere and not empty..Said for the sake of saying it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's true. They must be said from the bottom of the heart and not just mere saying. You are absolutely right. Thanks for this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very important to life but most neglect to use all this words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are indeed important words which some people ignore in life maybe because they don't know how powerful the words are or they just choose to be ignorant about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post boro

$ 0.00
3 years ago