Arsenal defeat Liverpool to win the FA Community Shield

8 13
Avatar for Jossyjosh01.
3 years ago

FA Cup winners Arsenal faced Premier League Champions Liverpool in today's FA Community Shield. Arsenal took the lead through Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang in the 14th minute of the game. Liverpool equalized in the 73rd minute of the game through Minamino.

The game ended in a 1-1 draw. There was no extra time as the game entered into Penalty shootout.

Arsenal won the shootout 5-4 as Rhian Brewster was the only player who missed his spot kick as Arsenal won the FA Community Shield.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Good articles dear 💝 keep it up dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I will do just that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey dear ,I already subscribed your id now.Please SUBSCRIBE back me dear. Please SUBSCRIBE my I'd now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago