Introduction

2 27
Avatar for Jossy
Written by
3 years ago

I am Mr. Jossy. A Nigerian by nationality. I am married with two kids. I had H N D in Urban and Regional Planning. Currently, l am working as an instructor in the department of Surveying and Geoinformatics, National Institute of Construction Technology and Management, Edo State . Nigeria.

I was introduced to read.cash just last week. I must affirm that read. cash is wonderful and l love to partner with this noble initiative by sending regular articles for viewers consumption. I will appreciate support to enable me undergo meaningful researches and also to continue on this platform.

Yours faithfully. Jossy.

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Welcome to read.cash and have a wonderful experience. However, I will like to let you know that an article is different from a letter or essay writing. All the same have a pleasant day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O yes l know! The yours faithfully was done intentionally. Any way, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago