Blue_notes

0 2
Avatar for Jossna143
3 years ago

One morning I suddenly saw an unknown relative coming to our house with his family. The stranger said that because I don't know, but I have a deep relationship with our family for a long time. I noticed the joy of my family when they came.

Well, the hospitality of unknown guests cannot be kept low.

I immediately noticed two young women with togbage! I was fascinated by their Maya for a while, along with two other well-built young men, looking like they would be the same age as me.

Let's take them to their house at the end of the introductory episode, I was enjoying the good times to go around the village with them. Suddenly one day in the middle of the story, the story of their boxed life called love, how many gossips / buffs and how is their relationship going. But Nishi (fictional name) seems to be giving birth to a strange love for the girl! I was falling in love with her silence, the language of her eyes, the smile on her face. I found out in a gossip that day that he has a very nice relationship ...

Tomorrow Sapna and her family will be gone, we will not see her again, we will not sit in gossip, we will not go around the village.

Raihan (fictional existence) was able to realize the pain of the farewell moment.

Nishi liked the girl's stone very much and brought a lot of stones with her the day she came to our house.

The two of his favorite stones I found on the street on the day he left (a boy and a girl stone) and there was a note next to it, it was written that these paths seem to be alone .......

But even that day I didn't understand the significance of it,

I can't forget the sadness I saw in his eyes when I said goodbye to him, but I still couldn't dare to say my weakness towards him ...

Suddenly a message comes to my phone from an unknown number (actually you are very stupid) as they are advancing towards their destination.

After a while, this message came from the number of one of the two young men who was coming, he knew about my weakness towards the girl.

After saying goodbye to them, I felt very lonely. I was lying on the green grass in the field. My friends suddenly came and said (Shla, you are really stupid).

Everyone's comments really fooled me, forcing me to run to block their way but the time is out of my reach! They are gone ...

(Immediately a call came to my number and I woke up, I realized it was my dream!

But why do you think the dream would have been real! I thought a lot, I couldn't do the calculations, I felt very strongly about the person whose existence was in the dream, but I really wanted to touch him .......)

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jossna143
3 years ago

Comments