My review on 'Extraction(2020)'

0 5
Avatar for JoshuaDimeji
3 years ago

Hello everyone,

It's nice to be back after a while

I tried to be back but I had some issues from my phone which I use primarily to write and also situations from this pandemic. We all hope everything goes back aright soonest.

I saw the new development of this platform and I believe people who really have the passion to write will continue to do so.

Actually, I'm really a movie freak, and I must appreciate the effort of @Cain to create a platform where one can share his/her ideas about a particular movie or TV show and also to get information on different movies from people here.

Today, I want to share my review/thoughts on a movie I watched recently.

Extraction is a 2020 American action-thriller film released on 24th of April. It was directed by Sam Hargrave and written by Joe Russo.

It is an interesting movie that I can recommend to anyone with interest in watching action movie. The movie featured Tyler Rake, played by Chris Hemsworth- who also played as Thor in all Avengers movie. Tyler was a mercenary whose primary aim was to get money through the mission, was sent to rescue Ovi Mahajan, the son of an imprisoned drug Lord, Mahajan Snr.

Ovi was kidnapped by Amir Asif, played by Priyanshu Painyuli, a Bangladeshi crime Lord and a rival of Mahajan Snr. and a ransom was demanded but can't be paid because most of Mahajan's assests have been siezed by the government. Things actually got mixed up as Tyler's team were been played.

Extraction was filmed in Ahmedabad and Mumbai, India. It takes shot on crime, action, family, revenge, money and love. It's really a great movie to watch.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JoshuaDimeji
empty
empty
empty

Comments