I'm wowed!

5 27
Avatar for JoshuaDimeji
3 years ago

I had very busy schedule during the day and have missed my beloved platform which is this. Got some spare time to check some updates before going to bed and I saw a great development.

I actually thought I was not seeing the right thing but thanks for the notice reah.cash admin had put up there concerning the update on the fund.

A big thank you to our kind sponsor @MarcDeMesel for doing this.

The daily spending is also increase, wow! It will motivate people to write more and those that have loosed interest will be requickened to come back.

I stand with read.cash and solely will help in the development of the bitcoin cash community in anyway I can offer

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JoshuaDimeji
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Big thanks @MarcDeMesel, this ginger up my spirit to write more❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also gingered. We write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah mate, he's so cool to do that❤️👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago