How to save messages easily and chat with yourself on WhatsApp

0 20

Hello read.cash members,

I hope we are all enjoying our days and time on this wonderful platform. I sincerely want to appreciate @Read.Cash for their great decision to come out bold to set up this platform.

My appreciation also goes to my fabulous subscribers, people who have encuraged me to write more, @Cain, @read.cash and others I couldn't remember, those behind the scenes, you are really wonderful. Shout-out to fellow writers for their dedication to writing quality articles, motivating others and the fight against plagiarism. All our fellow readers and members of this platform, thanks for your love and support.

Sponsors of JoshuaDimeji
empty
empty
empty

Today, I'm going to share an idea concerning WhatsApp. This social media platform is very in use today and I believe most of us here uses it.

When you receive an important message or text from someone and you want to keep it for future reference or purposes, you either get it stared or send it to a contact number that you are sure will keep it safe.

This method of saving a message is adopted by Gmail and other mail services where you can send a mail to your own address, then you find it in your inbox and it's there permanently otherwise deleted.

Here is the procedure for this on WhatsApp:

Here's the link to achieve it: https://wa.me/234xxxxxxxxxx

Remember, 234 is the country code for Nigeria. Put in your own country and don't add + before it.

Then follow the link and you're good to go. This is just like you are chatting with yourself and you can get your messages saved.

Thanks and stay safe!

22
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Cain

Comments

Thanks for this information. It is well appreciated, especially for beginners in chatting. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I hoped you have tried the method out to see it really works

$ 0.00
3 years ago