Think before you click

10 63
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

Modernized world is helpful for this generation. An access to different necessities is available. But let me remind you, the greater the thing we have, the greater the responsibilty to use it it wisely and in appropriate way.

Social media platforms serve as an way of easier communication, expressing someone's opinion and sometimes used it business. But as we use it frequently, we must also know the boundaries and limits we will encounter. Proper usage will play the big part as a simple click can change someone's life, in good or in bad way.

Friendly reminder:

Think before you click. Before posting, think 10 times. Consider if it will be helpful or it will someone's feeling. You can change their lives in good but you can also ruined their lives badly.

You are not the only one who uses social media platform. Be responsible.

29
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Joshua25
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

Comments

Back please comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very very!! much informative brother thank you soo much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanka for reminding for us. I actually forgot that. I am so compulsive and not thinking enough when I ppst in social media like FB. Sometimes I used it as my outlet of my angry and upset to someone but now I limit my self to social media to avoid that. Many people in our era of technology really forget and not aware about the risk in posting without thinking. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This what my teacher in IT always remind us. Today we are exposed on social media-fake news and cyberbullying are widespread. This reminder is very crucial.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same, my prof always tells us about it also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's very relevant nowadays. Kids didn't think what they post and lead to no good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The person who takes the right step will always go towards success, we should take every step of thinking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for small reminder, SirPotato is always trying to bring some fun with important information the the humans world, sometimes I succed even as small potato, thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago