The sun and the moon

15 30
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

Comparison is part my daily life. I was compared to my classmates when I was on grade school. They always compare my achievement to other children. That's why I also adapted that and always compare myself to others.

Until one day, I had an activity in english subject.We need to write a statement about certain topic. My topic is about moon and sun. I need to give a meaningful statement that myself also experiencing or like that.

I chose my experience about comparison to others. I wrote ," Never compare yourself to others.Your time will also come. Just remember that the moon and the sun shine at their respective time".

Until now, I still holding this statement to my heart to stop comparing myself. Instead of bothering myself about that, I will just trust the process where I'm engage to and wait until my time comes.

22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Joshua25
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

Comments

"Remember that the moon and the sun shine at there respected time..." This sentence is enough to describe the whole article.This is a sentence full of wisdom. Yes! Comparing others is just a malpractice I must say.You lose your self respect you lose your self esteem you lose your self confidence and most importantly you lose your valuable time.Time is the most important thing we lose comparing.We should stop this practice.The sun will shine also the moon will and both lighten us with there light.We need to wait until the night comes so that moon will shine and also untill the day so that sun will shine.Life will give you the perfect time to bloom.Thanks for sharing with us your good thoughts.Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime man!❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Both shine on their own phasing. Comparing yourself to others will never do good for you so why entertain the idea that someone is better? Someone is always better than you and same to them 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😮😮😮😮Wowwww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Competition is good if taken in a productive sense.But when you feel it is leading towards disasterous effects,Stop it there.If you are getting a sense of self inferiority,Stop it ans step back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moon is feel cool and sun is feeling hot both are necessary for us good article and now also me subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah the sun and moon are so beautifuk and they are like mother and son and hence noone can ever ever stop them being happy and they are happy in universe hehe as you can also see in the second photo hehe anyway the picture is awesome and its texture and overall saturation is so perfect and loved it and many many thanks for this 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

compare is a good habit but everywhere coompare is not perfect at all. sun and moon never same. I.think.you understand now. best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't compared every time. It makes you unhappy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. Lets just be happy for the success of others and wait for our own success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

work properly, then wait & see. success comes to your shoes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago