Self-esteem

12 24
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

" I don't think it's a good attitude in your life to feel that you have to be rich to have self-esteem. "

-Tom Petty

That quotation is one of the wrong conception in life. It says that if you are rich, that is the only time that you can have confidence. It's like a license to obtain it. In that quotation, I really disagree.

Our confidence must not depend on our wealth rather the courage that we accumulate in overcoming different challenges. Richness doesn't measure your self-esteem. Your wallet doesn't need to be full to become confident. Your self-esteem is there, it was always there, but only few people have the courage to enhance it. Many people never tried to improve it. They just surrender and never let themselves to try again.

If you want to be confident, try to change your mindset. Trust your self and never let others shaken your spirit. You are the biggest opponent of yourself.

You have the confidence. You just only need to improve it along the way. Take every lesson and learn from it. Trust yourself. You can do anything if you want.

Have a nice day and live your life confidently.

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Joshua25
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

Comments

really bro it is a great article...and very true all the word... its really suggested a good thing for our new life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Self Esteem is very important ... It is even more valuable than love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this great subject by any means. True. One should be relentless in one's undertakings regardless of the issues that happen. The certainty matters, since you initially need to put stock in yourself,before other's consolation and backing come in. A decent confidence is vital for one to be beneficial. It props one up in the midst of any trouble.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear. If you want to be confident, try to change your mindset. Trust your self and never let others shaken your spirit. You are the biggest opponent of yourself. You have the confidence. Trust yourself. You can do anything if you want. Keep it up.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true.One needs to be unwavering in one's endeavors no matter the problems that accrue.The confidence matters, because you first have to believe in yourself,before other's encouragement and support come in.A good self-esteem is necessary for one to be productive.It keeps one going amidst any difficulty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s obeyed everyone for our turning life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely designed and well crafted good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you air for appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want to be confident, try to change your mindset. Trust your self and never let others shaken your spirit. You are the biggest opponent of yourself. You have the confidence. You just only need to improve it along the way. Take every lesson and learn from it. Trust yourself. You can do anything if you want.

You are absolutely right I kinda types of person with no confidence and low self-esteem before. I can't talk in the front of many people. I afraid to show off my talent either. Somebody told me that I need to change my mindset regarding how I felt and how I see others and most especially myself. Now, I am not good as other but I'm practicing my self and changing my mind. Thanks for encouraging word this day. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't need to be as good as others rather be the best version of yourself everyday. No comparison. Welcome and I hope you liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like it. I hope somebody who lack self esteem read your work and also change their mind regarding on it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago