Perfect

0 4
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

"No one is perfect" and it's true if you're pertaining about the standards of the society but as I listen to Ed Sheeran's "Perfect" , I realized that maybe there is one person that will come to your life that will make your life perfect. You are not perfect and the other one also have flaws, but the harmony you'll create together is "perfect". That one person will always be there for you and will become you partner in struggles and happiness.You will be inspired and motivated as that person gives you strength to keep moving forward.

For me, that is what I consider perfect. And while writing this and listening to the song, two special people is on my mind and thinking that they are "perfect" song, My mom and dad.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Joshua25
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

Comments