My life

12 40
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

If I were to choose from an easy life or difficult, I'll choose the latter. An easy life is a fantasy for me. It will never suit to me because in my opinion, people who have easy lives tend to loose their composure once they encounter some difficulties.

I choose the latter. Why? Simply because I know to myself that the harder the journey is, the greater the achievement will be obtained. I'd rather have an unstable life with full of challenges than an easy life without assurance to myself. I know that when life is tough, I need to be tougher. Those challenges will help me along my journey . My life with full of challenges is painful yet worth it to fight for.

What about you?

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Joshua25
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

Comments

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is a struggle nothing is easy but no matter what happen just keep pushing forward accept all the challenges that challenges keeps you strong😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes nothing is easy.. Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right but life is not so easy
Sub me ............ I will do same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that life is easy. What happens is that we make it difficult because we do not accept the challenges that it puts us, we do not want to face them, to learn what it is teaching us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trust on Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you subscribe me i Will too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago