Keep Your Mind at Work

3 14
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

In this pandemic, there are so much free time to spend because we are only at our home. We only play some online games, sleep and use social media.

In my case, I'm a student so I need to keep my mind working.I did some advance study, downloaded some application intended for studies and now writing articles in this site.

This site really help me to practice my writing skills. It's been a long time since I engaged myself in writing but right now I really enjoying it.There are some grammatical errors in my writings but I will try my best and I'm still growing and reading to improve my vocabularies.

Keep our mind at work. Put all your soul in this site and let other readers see your passion.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Joshua25
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

Comments

Yes, always focus on what you are working for. Just like here in readcash , we should work hard and put some effort everday. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed you are right read cash has made many of its members great writers , by practice many of us are now good in writing articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was lucky to be able to see and be one of writers in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago