Don't focus on the stars

4 11
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

Night time is really beautiful. The sky is full of stars and there is a moon that light our way.

One night as I cherished the beauty of the stars, thoughts came to my mind as I realized something.

If the night sky is an accumulation of opportunities in life, what more is the moon, the massive sphere we see in our sky.

After playing some thoughts, I realized that we must not settle to stars, like small opportunities in life that is not too realistic, and focus to the moon, an opportunity that will lead you to true success and better to grab it because it maybe the last.

Kinda funny cause it's just stars and moon but their meaning for me was so deep.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Joshua25
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

Comments

No no not funny a pure different thinking from others that is very mind opening.But sometimes we should not only focus on big opportunities we should take the little opportunities too.And this lead us to the great big opportunities.And also this is true that for the sack of big opportunities sometimes we should just skip the little ones.But everything depends on the situation, wisdom and right choices we made.Again thanks a lot for your article.It gives a some good thoughts.Best wishes for you.Keep writing and enlighten our mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww it's nice to hear your own thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I literally clicked so fast as soon as I saw the title coz I have a similar one. What I admire during the night are both the Moon and the stars. the moon that just gets light from the Sun but the way it shine makes the darkness around it less dark. The stars are just added lights. We don't have to settle for added light because we shine as bright as the Sun as long as we discover what we love doing and what we do best with our passion. I would appreciate it if you would read my article: https://read.cash/@sheensheen13/the-moon-who-masked-the-sun-844cd9dc Let's support one another @Joshua25 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done na hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago