Dirt Person

9 15
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

"I'm a dirt person. I trust the dirt. I don't trust diamonds and golds. "

-Eartha Kitt

I'm also a dirt person but not literally. I love people who experienced struggles(dirt) in life. They are living proof that lif is full of struggles but you need to strive hard and that's I want to be surrounded by those people. I know to myself that they are good influence to me. They are real as they acquired composure in life. Unlike those "perfect" people(diamons/gold), who live an easy life. I don't trust them because they may devour my spirit in such time. I also don't trust them because they are unstable in a way that when they face a problem, they may collapse.

I'm a dirt person and I'm proud of it.

18
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Joshua25
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

Comments

yeah man...you are right...you are really positive bro...i support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hate dirt, but if attitude is good ill make him rich hehe nc article friend and i have one article here hope u like it? thank u friend https://read.cash/@Anne10/one-of-our-fav-song-by-frank-sinatra-u-can-watch-here-c0f79e14

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already seen your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

owh thank u men thnk u very much i appreciate that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem and thank you also for the support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dirt person means?
In the picture what are they doing? Can you explain me? There i'm see people dirt her own body,, but why? Yes we all dirt person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, dirt person are those people who experienced different suffering from their past. It's just some figurative language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thats

$ 0.00
3 years ago