Communication

9 41
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

"I'm the biggest fan of face-to -face communication ".

-Marry Dillon

I disagree with this 'coz I am that one.

Seriously, I prefer face-to-face communication in daily life. That's why I struggle in this pandemic because it's prohibited.

Why? I feel special for some reason. I feel like they are interested to talk to me. I also see the reaction and facial expressions of someone I was talking to. I find it more comfortable.

You, Are you also a fan of face to face communication?

50
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Joshua25
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

Comments

yes brother you are really right... because communition is really important for all men and women...it is really needed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. but since im itrovert i prefer to express my muself in text or social media..

Communication is a powerful tool in connecting people together and maintaining a good relationship with our love ones..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also a fan a face to face communication. It's the best there is❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sharing your article... .. subscribe me......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I find the pandemic has pretty much helped the introverts to flourish though. While staying apart, communication continues.

I hope your area (with restrictions) will be uplifted soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having conversation in person are more enjoyable than virtual conversation. It takes a lot of your time but the bond doesnt get stronger or closer. I also prefer to have face to face conversation. The people we are talking with can see your expression emotions and feelings. It will help to grow the bonding mpre

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true that's why I love that kind of conversation

$ 0.00
3 years ago