Commission artworks

2 13
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

I'm a grade 11 student and a visual artist. Studying is my priority and arts is my source of some money. I do some portraits or whatever the client wants. Being in this way of earning is enjoyable for me. I enjoy making some artworks and they pay me for this. These are some of my works:

But sadly, because of the pandemic ,my artworks are not selling and there are no people reach me to make portraits for them. Maybe because of the effect of the pandemic in their livelihood. Though there are no commission works, I still draw to kill some time. I hope the pandemic end as soon as possible because it affects my only source of income.

21
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Joshua25
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. That iron man sketch was amazing. The rose was beautiful too. You're very talented. Shadowing was always been the problem for me. Hope you'll post more of your sketches here, I'll be very happy to see them allm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will bro thank you for appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago