My thoughts 💭

0 18
Avatar for Joshua12
2 years ago

Every human being reaches a certain place in his life by seeing many colors. Each face has a story behind it. One has to try. I think all these people who are in high positions, their lives are very complete.

Those who are religious people are just at the highest level of piety.

But it does not happen

Every human being fights his inner frustrations, corrects his shortcomings, charges his securities, pushes back the painful things, endures many attitudes and reaches a certain place. Even the best man makes mistakes. Even the best man is fighting on many fronts but constant struggle makes him victorious.

We are human, we can't be perfect, we have to fight to the end.

What is the real thing? We don't have the courage to give up. These are negative things. I have to avoid them.

Why avoid?

But what to do to overcome them? Admit it, I have this shortcoming. I get jealous here. I disliked this thing in his attitude, I disliked this thing.

After all of that I think we can make peace with our demons ☺️

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Alexander11

Comments