Read.cash member: watch who you call scammer

3 27
Avatar for Joshua
Written by
3 years ago

So, today i gathered so much courage to post in charity about my sick mother. I knew what it took me. My mum wont be ok with it if she finds out but i didnt have a choice. It hasnt been easy for me as an only child. Then i finally open up, cover my pride to ask and someone called me a scammer. I was so hurt when i saw it, i still couldn't show my mom so she could console me.

Now let me address the issue publicly, my moms issue is so bad that i cant take a picture but because in this world people believe in 'seeing is believing ', that was why i had to get a picture to post in support even though i know that what she's facing is way worse. Most of the pictures i put are browsed on the internet because its necessary .

Now, i cant feel any less that bad for posting.

Please @alberdioni8460, i am not a SCAM

0
$ 0.00

Comments

Can you send her video please with her foot and her x rays? Why is it looking like a bi maleollar fracture on the photo while you said it was the knee? Which hospital was she admitted? Hmmmm can you tell with details. SCAMMER!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you don't want to be called a scam, then show proof. In crypto-space, which included this blogging site, most users who know how to use Cryptocurrency properly knows to "not trust, verify". We can't just trust you after you used a stock image while explaining your need of money. And your Read.Cash wallet is a usable wallet you can add to Bitcoin.com/multiple wallet apps too. Just be true and verify why you're not a scammer, instead of this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's not how you do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate the fact that @koush donated for you. You don’t need to fool people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didnt want it to go this way. I thought i was doing the right thing. I never expected things or doubts. Everyone makes mistakes. I am a low class person trying to make ends meet,my mum has never been to a hospital since her accident because we are broke. Thats one of the reasons i am here,trying to post, ive been planning this for long, dont know how to convince you all to believe i am not a scam @Koush, @Read.cash, @Monskins

$ 0.00
3 years ago