Was he really a Ghost

2 21
Avatar for Josh47
Written by
1 year ago

Good morning Readcash writers πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

This write up was inspired by one of @Kacy01post I stumbled on about ghost of which he was asking if they really existed and he ask so much questions about the myths people believed about Ghost ( right now I don't even know if to use a upper case letter in the initials of the word "ghost" ☺️☺️).

Screenshot of the questions @kacy01 said he will ask a ghost if he come across any

Well before now i never believed there was such a thing called ghost i believed once a human being is dead , he is gone foreever and can't come back to the world although the Nollywood drama series in my country most time try to portray the real existence of ghost but that was not enough to convince me as I feel all that was just acted to entertain the viewers and not even up to 50% real

Sponsors of Josh47
empty
empty
empty

I am new to readcash and i am also available to be sponsored. Thanks my future sponsors ☝️☝️☝️ πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ.

Although when I was much more younger ( from Age 5 to 15) I used to be very scared when I hear of anything called a ghost from anyones mouth, as at that time of my life whenever anyone very close to me dies I always get scared that his/her ghost will appear to me expecially in the dark and most times the images of those I knew they died would just appear in my eyes , I don't know how all this came about it was such a bad experience for me as at that tender age. I used to be very scared in the dark. Sometimes i might just find my self discussing with a dead person in my dreams ( Yes it got to this extent 🀦🀦🀦) , well i think all this came about because of what I have heard from elders and what i have watched as a kid. Gradually this thought and imaginations of mine gradually dies off although it still sometime comes but does not move or shake me at all.

Let me tell you a story I was told about my dad's encounter with an assumed ghost ( I was in school when all this happened so i needed to be gisted). There was a time my father use to have a bike so very early in the morning as at 5am he uses the bike to hunt for workers going to work by that time so as to get little change.

It was this fateful morning when he took his bike for hunting, he then saw a man by a cementary, he decided to pick him, this man was putting on pure white attires and he was carrying a travelling box before entering the bike he told my dad that he was going to stop in a particular place to call a friend to join him because they were traveling together of which my dad concurred to.

On getting to the place he signalled my dad to park of which he did, the man on white attire went to call his so called friend , my dad regretted doing this as the man took so much time calling his friend of which at the end of the day he didn't come back with anybody, he claimed his friend has left him. My dad kicked his bike and started moving again when he got to a spot he picked another person up going towards the same direction with the man on white attire but he highlighted from the bike before the man on white attire as his destination was not a close one.

Image outsourced from Google.

Now only my dad and the man on white attire was remaining on the bike, finally they got to the white attired man Busstop of which he parked to collect money from him but to my dad's surprise he didn't find anyone on his bike , immediately an unending, strange and very strong cold entered into my dad's body, he was shaking like a helpless child that is almost having convulsion, people asked him what was the issue, all he could say was he has carried a ghost on his bike, this experience was so shocking as he never expected it.

He managed to ride his bike back home and the cold increased as he got home, my mum and my siblings had to boil water for him so he would use to take his bath so as to bring down the cold in his body system but all proofed abortive ( is Ghost your mate? πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ). They also got methylated Rob to calm the unexpected cold but all to no avail. Gradually the Cold finally went down it self after some few hours ( Thank God he regained himself). I felt for him as i was being told this wonderful ghost story. I told them the early morning wind must have contributed to the strong cold that befell him coupled with the assumed ghost carriage.

This story really baffled me as I was still thinking if this could really be a ghost or just some kind of spiritual powers gotten by the man to escape paying people for their services rendered. But this also looks real as the man's attire and behavior made him look like a ghost.

Some of the things that made him look like a ghost πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

1) He was standing in front of a cementary

2) He was putting on all white clothes and shoes

3) He didn't come back with his supposed friend that was going on a journey with him

4) He was found missing when he was about to be asked for payment.

Is he really a ghost but I thought a ghost can't hold physical things how come he was able to climb a bike and hold a travelling box all this still wondered me alot, are the Nollywood movie actors right about how a ghost really look like by wearing a white attire. All this questions ran into my mind that day as I was totally confused.

So guys I need your opinion on this, what do you really think , was he really a ghost or a spiritual man. Please I really need your comment on this .

Thanks alot.

Bye for now πŸ‘πŸ‘

2
$ 0.38
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Avatar for Josh47
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

This is a nice pieceπŸ‘. The issue of ghost can not be overemphasized, sometimes I think ghosts are not real due to some funny stories about them e.g, ghosts putting on pure white clothes...is it Only pure white clothes they wear in heaven. Lol🀣.

Abeg God should have mercy on us and come down one day to truely tell us if Ghosts are really because we've heard alot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May God help us indeed brotherly

$ 0.00
1 year ago