Need For a phone and a Laptop

2 26
Avatar for Josh47
Written by
1 year ago

10/08/2022

There is a need for a better phone for me now( at least 4gb RAM) and a good laptop. My phone has been giving me issues because of the limited Memory space and little RAM there by making it to get stuck each time I try to perform a task that's kind of overloaded for its size.

I know some might be imagining what type of phone am I talking about 🤦🤦🤦 Imagine a whole me use a 1gb ram phone (ITEL P15 wooo5 model), whenever the space gets full I find it difficult to perform daily activities on it, it keeps getting stucked up ( I mean it hangs).

My plans to get a better phone than this always become futile, in the sense that any time I try to gather money to get a new one something urgent much more better than a phone will just come from no where and request for the money of which I have no other option than to make use of it. This is so frustrating and discouraging, had it been i can be assisted with some money by my family members or relatives to make this goal achievable it would have saved me all this stress.

Some have told me to wipe the phone to make it look as if it is a new one but I have done this quite a number of times but still yet I don't know how the space normally get full within a twinkle of an eye and you know what I can't keep wiping the space every now and then as there are a lot of documents on my phone of which I will have to transfer to my email first so as to avoid total loss and there are also some documents which I can't send to email e.g videos of some certain things I learnt , APK of some apps of which it will be very difficult for me to get back if I let go of it, so I will have to send all this document to some other person's phone first before embarking on a journey of clearing the whole thing on my phone , what a stress 🤦🤦🤦.

Some have told me to get a memory card that it will relief me from the stress of all this shit and it will also enable the phone memory to get some space as most of the things will now be saved on a SD memory card. But you know what i feel saving your documents on an SD card has a higher risk of it getting lost because it might get corrupt unexpectedly one fateful day. This corrupt SD card of a thing as made so many of my friends lose very important documents and I don't want to be a victim of such circumstance. Well I know one day I will get to accomplish this goal of mine.

Some of the things I might be needing a better phone and a laptop for below 👇👇👇👇👇

1) Reselling of data: I was doing this business at a time I newly got this my current phone but I later stopped because the phone get stucked when I try to attend to my clients thereby making my services very slow and loosing alot of clients although this particular business there isn't much profit but its ok.

2) Email marketing : This was also introduced to me by a friend but I can't do this because It will require the use of a laptop , no matter small the size is.

3) Cartoon work: This was newly introduced to me by a friend and he is making alot from it. But a good phone is needed to run all of this as it requires a lot of apps downloaded on your phone so as to give ur clients the best of your services and ensuring they are satisfied with what you have rendered.

So this are some of the things I might use the new phone and laptop for and there are alot of them not stated above. Do guys what do you think I do or the possible solution to this hanging phone. Opinions and suggestions are needed in the comment section.

Thank you all I love you all

Bye for now 👐👐

Images outsourced

2
$ 0.43
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HardworkingStudent
Avatar for Josh47
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Having a good phone is really a must this days to completely do your everyday things....I hope you can buy a new one soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes bro thank you very much

$ 0.00
1 year ago