The Painful Story😭😭

1 9
Avatar for Josh1
Written by
3 years ago
  • Hello guys welcome back😊

Some few years back I walked up to a lady at a restaurant after some words with her and we both exchanged contact, though she didn't wanna give me her contact but my mode of approach made her. As time goes by I noticed some awful attitude she portrays, I love her but she pretends to love me. It was so strange to me, I decided to play along but I noticed it wasn't ordinary until one day she told me this:

She said: Dear the reason my attitude towards sex and love to you is bad is because I decided from my childhood that I'll not have anything to do with men in my life.

When I was 7-8 years old my elder sister gave her first birth, she called my mother to bring me over to stay with her and help her out. The next week after my arrival, I was sweeping their rooms at her absence her husband got hold of me and rape me and worn me not to talk or else he'll kill me.

This continued, I faced this day after day I couldn't say anything cause I'm afraid of my sister and her husband my sister recently got married. One day I decided to leave the house and go back home without telling anyone cause I couldn't bear it again.

I went home my mother was surprise but I couldn't tell her what happened, I decided to carry the pain myself myself till now.

I'm telling you this cause I think I'm wasting your time, you should walk away, I don't have any feelings for any man. I've rejected so many men, they didn't know about me, I decided to tell you because I love the way you approached me that first day, I thought I'll be happy with you but as day goes by I noticed I couldn't let go.

I asked what about the man?

She said I decided I'll not see the man again until he die and I'll curse him even in his grave.

With this I came to find out that many women and ladies have some awful and painful story even experience that they live with. Please go close to your kid's or young sister and find out what they're passing through I the hands of their step father's or In-laws... And you as a guy don't come into their life to create more havoc, pain or more wound rather bring solution and comfort to their soul even if they can't offer you anything, nature and God will reword you for saving a soul. Try and understand this our little and wick ones you'll be happy you do .

So what's your experience that you'll like to share?

Please Tip, upvote and comment 👍

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Josh1
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago