Where My Dreams Come True: Read.Cash

2 29
Avatar for Josef45
3 years ago

Since I was young, I was a writer who loved to write and read. I was in search of a platform where my articles could be read and evaluated worldwide. Finally, I met Read.Cash through him, my articles are evaluated and voted all over the world. I would also like to thank Read.Cash for giving me this opportunity.

Writing and Reading

I received training from various writers to improve myself in the field of writing. We started writing with my friends. Occasionally we started to write small plays for some theaters. Finally, we decided to start writing books with some of my friends. We have released a book of stories and stories for our first work for children. It was not very popular in the first bs, but lately it sold a lot. When we started earning money, we decided to write a novel, we were always proud of our work and our work, and I got the reward for it well, but I was able to earn and learn more and more. The more the employee learned the job, the more profitable he became. I'm growing here slowly and hope to continue to grow and earn a lot.

Achieving the Goal by Writing

I am happy to have this opportunity. I'm happy to be able to write. By writing I'm happy, I improve my cat and get my rhythm back. I feel that I am improving myself a little more every passing day. As a football player scores a goal and his work hits increase, my anger gets more and more as I write and see my works read. Yes, I continue to write now. I will write until my last breath.

I will publish some of my works on this platform as much as I have time. I hope you will be useful. While I end my article, I would like to thank Read.Cash once again for this opportunity.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Josef45
3 years ago

Comments

Please give me a tip because i dont know to earn this site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please give me a tip because i dont know to earn this site

I'm new too and I don't know exactly what to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago