Anime

6 14
Avatar for Josaifha
3 years ago

Do you like watching animes? Why? People may ask you why you like it and sometimes criticize it.

But not all animes are interesting, but it's only my opinion, because like movies, people tend to watch and love animes base on the genre. It has horror, thrill, drama, romance, action and a lot more.

Anyone can watch anime but not everyone will love the same anime as I speak that it's base on the genre. But the strange thing of an otaku or an anime lover is that the genre that they love in anime is not the same genre that they love in movies. Like me, in anime, I really love watching small drama+small romance+intense thrill and action genre, but in movies, i really love watching horror, thrill and action

Here are some reasons why some people (including me) love watching animes

-We are attracted to the thumbnails but we fall in love to the story of that anime.

-Anime stories are always full of lessons that you can apply in real life(eg. That don't give up on your dreams)

-It becomes the inspiration (the story and lesson) of a lot of otaku

-Even that anime is not real, we still dream to be like them

-Anime characters aren't perfect, they are just like us, that's why a lot of otaku make their standards towards women/men as their crushes in real life

-It becomes our stress reliever

So? What do you think of animes? Do you like it or hate it? And why?

If you like animes what is your favourite anime of all? Mine is always Naruto, it has full of lessons and teach you that never give up even the world is against you, prove them that you're also human, and in the end they will love you as they didn't hate you at all, it also teaches you the value of friendship that real friends are your second home, (Naruto hasn't any parents since his birth, but his friends and teachers became his family)

Do you like this article?

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Josaifha
3 years ago

Comments

I really love anime, especially if brutal and mystery genre with touch of drama and romance. My first anime that I had so very addicted to watch is inuyasha in AXN. I more prefer anime compare on other tv shows maybe it's because of the culture particullar to japan culture, also the ideas, lessons and such more. I really love anime, hobby since then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anime was my eye opener I think hahaha. Since I was in grade School I was captivated in Anime which plays on Local Tv's. Until now i can't removed anime in my life, it's like it run thru my blood. Hahaha. Stress Reliever and time passer. But it has negative effect in Studies. But definitely I will choose to watch Anime in every spare time hahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love anime. My stress reliever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like them. In fact, I wrote something about it in my articles. You can look it up. Subscribed. Please sub back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, i'll subscribe back and read your article, luckily i found an otaku like me here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am your first subscriber. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago