When I Wake Up

0 5
Avatar for Joreemic
3 years ago

Sometimes in our life we have regrets that often times we blame to ourselves.

But we can't go back in time, we just move forward in our life and do what is right for our future.

I have saw many movies about going back in their past life.

There's a lot of movies I can't recall some. But there is one movie that marks in my mind and as I go through my life I always remember that movie.

BACK TO THE FUTURE, where everybody loves that movie especially if you are a 90's kids.

It all belongs to us the time spectrum of Back To The Future.

But based on that movie I've learned a lot from it. A lesson that we can't control our lives. If we try to change our past our future will be a messed. It's hard to let the both ends meet.

In our personal lives we try to think in a me moment of ours. About how are life went to, We can't avoid things to think what if's.

We think life will be easy if our younger years we do this we do that.

And to think of it we try to change our past. And stays only in our mind what if one day we woke up our life is changed.

What we wish for is what our life after waking up. It's strange though, but thinking deeply what if it will be true somehow.

In my life personally I have many things to change but to change into my better world.

At present I'm happy what I have, a family that could love me always in my ups and downs of life.

What I think that I can make my life better than today. That's human nature our satisfaction never ends as long we are alive here on earth.

1
$ 0.00

Comments