Secrets Untold Part 1

0 4
Avatar for Joreemic
3 years ago

In our lives we have many secrets that are kept. And if we are already married or have a partner there is no room for secrets.

I'm happily married to a man whom my first boyfriend when I was 16 years old.

But unluckily we don't have kids for a long time of togetherness and married for 9 years.

It's not a big deal for us, for we enjoy each other's company.

But for all I know he had not cheated on me even once and that's I'm being grateful for him being my husband.

But he is really close to girls and some of his friends are girls too and I'm also close with them.

At first of our relationship I'm always jealous of the girls he's with and keep telling me there's no malice with that girl.

Until I'm used to it and one of his girlfriend's told me that he loves me so much. He always in a hurry to go home to see me and he wants to bring some gifts on coming home.

1
$ 0.00

Comments