Journey on Earning Online

0 5
Avatar for Joreemic
3 years ago

Earning online is a bit risky and time consuming.

Some invest in cash to earn the money and let it grow.

When I've heard about earning online that was a very long ago...

Many years ago that was 2013. And I'm hoping and wishing to do the same.

But in my case I have limited capacity to do it. First of all I don't have an internet or wifi. And I don't have laptop or desktop to start my searching online.

So I waited the right time. When my family transfer to our home town. My husband bought a desktop and we subscribe to a network that supplies internet.

I'm so excited at that time. I thought all the while is so easy and simple to do work online...

But I'm not yet there, I'm still searching how to earn online with my own searching engines.. I don't ask anybody how it goes. Just my own searchings, until I found myself in the PTC adds. That you have to click adds everyday and earn a dollar of cents..

Then I started that job and I notice I have no progress at all..

It's so difficult to withdraw your earnings you have to sent your proof and I can't follow through.

So I stop that work. I rest for many years of seeking online job.

Until I bump to YouTube vloggers earning online sites. And I'm into Cryptocurrency.

My first cryptocurrency earning site is Coinpot it really pays but not that fast. But they were closed already.

Until this 2021 I bumped to a post in Facebook about noise.cash and I inquire for it.. And it really pays.. My first on noise.cash I don't understand what I'm doing there until I know what are the rules and what to do.. So I'm earning from it.. Then many of them advertise this read.cash

So I try but maybe I'm not lucky to this platform. Until now I don't have earnings yet. Maybe I don't know how to write articles. But I will try my luck here.

Thank you read.cash for the opportunity to be here.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joreemic
3 years ago

Comments