Time to Change

15 32
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago
This photo was taken from https://www.istockphoto.com

Many years ago, going back when I was high school I love the way my life before as there are no responsibilities to think of. Just making things that give me gratification, playing Defense of the Ancient (Dota) I know it's sounds familiar with those person who played this before or even up until now. Many lives were ruined this game. I still remember after launch time my classmates are always eager to play this game and me too. This how our life cycle before, eat for breakfast, enter the class and after that launch time take a break and play Dota, this is so insane.

One day I have been thinking about my life in the future, because before I don't have any interest to go in college what's only in my mind is that I will apply for a job and earn money, give that money to my family and that's it that was my mindset before. I don't really care to what other people say to me. You know, I realize there is so much things to do especially when you are teenage. After I graduated in highschool and for after a year of that I'm still jobless. I found out that my batch mate are pursuing their dream courses in universities. That time I'm quit confused about what if will enter college? Because I'm thinking what would be my life If don't have any degree. Life would be hard for that so I decided immediately enrolled in SLSU which is my alma matter.

This photo was taken from https://www.istockphoto.com

Many things that bothered me when I getting in college like I don't have enough stock knowledge because I dont have so much time to study during college like I don't even study when exam is approaching, haha yes it was me who came and out at school without learnings. But thanks to above I have passed the entrance exam for freshman students. I was so glad that time. I prepared the requirements enrolled and took the course of BEEd for the next day. To tell the story short I graduated 🤣 without any reasons to have an honor.

Now, another stage that Im going through, to find an appropriate job for me. It happens that the outbreak of COVID 19 stop my willingness to search for a job in other places. It was a tough situation , I couldn't change my mind that I'm in a tough situation. Hoping that I can transcend all of this tough situation albeit there was outside force again to stop what I planned. Typhoon Odette who really does making ruin people in both Mindanao and Visayas. But despite of that I don't give up with my plan I'll keep on searching for a job and that is why I'm here in this platform making article and earning money while in the house.

Still trusting that we could get through of this, It's a tough situation but we must to face it and make plans for our future. It is the time we have to change our mindset. For all of us entered this days of tribulation we are now getting through with and that We can overcome this problems and bring back the normal again.

5 facts to change your Life

  1. Take it easy just slow down

This photo was taken from https://www.istockphoto.com

Don't be rush, To change your life you must take a time to think about it. Reflect on your self. What would you change, the cause why you are still in that situation. Many of us doesn't notice of this, there must be a factor that allows you to be the same as before. Remains you of being poor or jobless.

  1. Be willing to change your life

This photo was taken from https://www.istockphoto.com

Many people are just saying they are willing to change their lives but you can't see them on their works. Always planning but doesn't have done any steps to change his/her life. You eagerness to change matters alot, your decisions in life, how will you plan for it to be successful.

  1. You'll be accepting responsibility

This photo was taken from https://www.istockphoto.com

This is part of your duties as you are willing to change your life. You must be a responsible to your actions and decisions in life. You must set a side also your gratification or pleasure when it comes to building a better version of your self.

  1. Your reason

This photo was taken from https://www.istockphoto.com

What is your reason why would you change your life? A typical question that alots of people doesn't notice this. You will know to whom that I will change. You change your life because...it's you who can answer this question because we have various answer for this.

  1. Accept criticism

This photo was taken from https://www.istockphoto.com

You might encounter criticism, that's how it works you must be balance and hear those advices from your parents or friends or colleagues. Mostly they're giving whats the best for you but you must also think what they have said and take time to think of it.

In life we must accept changes for it now constant as before. You will know soon that you are right, changing the flow of your life for it's purpose that you can gain better life.

A lot of thanks to my beloved sponsors!

7
$ 0.90
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

Comments

That's uplifting and motivational. Love the way you write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend Luci that's good to hear I'll be motivated to make some of this kind of content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right my dear when I was in my high school then at that time I only have fun and enjoyment in my life but as I reached in my young age I have many responsibilities and many work to do it's my opportunity and give to time my responsibilities I have to do this one that's why I am doing my work by the way I really like your article and love to share with other read cash members god bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, SabaKanwal thanks alot for your appreciation Yes We do have inevitable responsibilities and that having a family or relatives that needs your support. Thanks again my friend for sharing my content ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No my dear it's my duty to be polite with my every friends you are also very kind that's why you like everyone have a good day my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..yes thanks also to you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I was caught when you've metioned the accept criticism my friend. Yes we should. It help us. Life is full of criticisms. You must be ready for it. The acceptance will help you when you encounter some criticisms. You must be prepare and be brave always. If you learn to accept, your life will continue moving as well as your own self. Yes we should change into a better selves my friend. It will stand as a weapon for us to not be distract easily from the things that will came up to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend we do accept criticism for it's purpose that we maybe guided in the right direction towards to our dreams. My friend thanks alot, there are also criticism which is negative such as giving words that could hurt to people but strong people take that positively they that criticism as their motivation to strive hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes correct my friend. Those negative use it as a motivator to yourself. Don't take it a serious but change it into positivity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely what I'm pointing out my friend..those are your motivation to stand firm amidst negative criticism

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud, dapat ta mag bag.o kay nagka edaran na raba ta hahah, lisud kaayo mangitag trabaho unya nakoo daghan unta kaayug gastuhunon. We must to change our perspective in life, " wag munang ipagpaliban bukas kung magagawa mo ngayun " peru I dont know laziness always strikes me, lot of plans peru lack of actions. Bsan gani ug pag aim to read articles and make an interaction diko masyadong nagagawa huhuh. Its easy to say that we must to change but changes aitself is the hard thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mau na dha tsor ug naay Plano always pair that with actions para matinuud pod imo mga plans or dreams nmo. Haha laziness usay makapa daot sa Plano NATO mao nang way alibyo Plano kung way actions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One more fact to add. Always try as much as you can to understand other people's belief. It creates unity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's a fact you can try those things that I've shared. Be careful also in every step you've trying. This is the time of Changing everything that is inappropriate to your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True

$ 0.00
2 years ago