Let's have fun and play Pokemon Unite

23 49

5-on-5 Strategic Team Pokémon Battles!

Team up and take down your opponent in Pokémon’s first 5-on-5 strategic team battle game. Join Trainers from around the world. As they head for Aeos Island to compete in Unite Battles. In Unite Battles, Trainers face off in 5-on-5 team battles. The main purpose is to see who can score the most points within the allotted time. Teamwork is the key. You and your teammates can defeat wild Pokémon. Just level up, evolve your own Pokémon, and work. Put your teamwork to the test. Take home to win against your opponent. Prove how skilled you are. Participate in ranked matches and earn points. It's is just like Mobile Legend. You just need to participate in ranked matches and gain stars or points. It's better to have a teamwork for you to have a bigger chance to win. Destroying enemy's base is the main objective of the game. In Pokemon Unite, your main objective is to fight those trainers around the globe. Leaderboard is important also. If you want to monitor your progress and rankings you can have it on leaderboard.

I was playing before Mobile Legend. I tend to grind in just one hero. I want to reach my senior badge (for Vale hero). I'm rank number 6 in the whole island of Leyte before. I tend to stopped grinding cause my phone gets heat immediately. I can't play comfortably so I stop playing. Why do grinding on mobile legends? It's because that time I started to have my own YouTube channel. I want mobile legends as my main content. I started to make a screen recording. I collected those best moments and play of the game. Unfortunately, it wasn't expected as a triumph. I sell my channel for $40. I think video creator isn't my passion. Let's going back to the main topic.

Pokemon UNITE requires communication. Most skilled trainers recognize the importance of communication. Teamwork is the best technique to surpass every stages of rank games. Signal also is the main factor in playing this game. It is important because without any communication the team can't execute the plan. Pokemon have the voice chat to stay connected with your teammates. Are you familiar with Nintendo? Well, I remembered before our neighborhood has an account of it. The device they used is DS. I don't know if it is the acronym but there's no such word that represent the two letters (DS). It's look like a splitted mobile device for gaming and entertainment purposes. Let me show an illustration of DS.

It is an old version. We played super Mario before and it's so enjoyable. There different phases of challenges and your main goal is to save the princess. DS has a pen and you can use it to draw and simultaneously touch the screen. I can still remember when my friend tried me to play the game. It really makes me feel happy. Imagine way back 2000's technology and other high tech mobile devices wasn't emerges. We are a bit of ignorance about technology. We prefer to watch and aspired that soon we can have those devices.

Let's going back to our main topic, I read the description about the game Pokemon UNITE, it says that we can challenge trainers from around the world to unite battles on the Nintendo. Trainers have the account on Nintendo, so they can switch to mobile and easily keep their progress and operate simultaneously.

Thoughts

By the way guys I'm just sharing what I've played before, I think some of you here already know about DS. I always want to play video games before, but it is not easy to install games way back year 2000's, you need to buy memory card in order to play a single game, sometimes the memory card is already bundle and constituents with various games. It'expensive and few people can afford with it, so we just watch and when our friend allow us to play then we play also. Thanks to the advent of technology now, coz we can actually download any mobile games we want freely, unlike before it's tough to buy memory worth hundreds of pesos. I share this to you cause maybe some of you here can relate.

7
$ 1.61
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @BreadChamp
+ 1
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I used to play games before when i was little but now, I find it difficult because of the time. But it's good the modern game modes, playing to earn. If I'm to play games now, I'd go for such

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, you can make that as your mode of earnings. You can have streaming and earn stars and that you can convert into money. Games now a days are complicated but children seems to manipulate such games easier.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's wonderful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend 😃!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super Mario lng sakalam hehehe. Sobrang adik ko dyan nong bata pa ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, part pala Ng kabataan natin pati si supermario. Maganda narin na naranasan natin maglaro Ng Ganyang games noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko nga sana bumili nong para cartridge nya. Ano twag don? Limot ko na eh tpos pang 2 players sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pikachuuuu cutie 😍😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go Pikachu, thunderbolt! Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapagbigay din ng saya satin yung mga games friend nuh. Noon mahilig din ako. Di ko pa natry yang Pokemon my friend. Noon cousin ko mahilig sa mga games kaya nag try din ako. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumpak friend, masaya laruin Lalo na kapag multiplayer tapos mga kaibigan mo Ang kasama, Ang saya noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already did playing super mario. Adik ako nyan nun una.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, ohh ako din especially na manual pa Ang pag control sa character mo mas enjoyable Yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko! Wa gyud ko'y alamag ug mga ing.ane. Tiguwang naman laman ko. Wa jud ko na.engage ug bisan Dota, ML, ug kani pud. Wa gani ko kahibaw, unsaon jud saktong pagduwa anang super Mario.. Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay Rana ma'am, Basta at least kamao ka mo duwa ug NFT games. Mas maau unta ug ila butangan ug crypto mining para ma interested pud duwa on human, significant pud Kay naay ma, daw2. Sayun Raman duwaon Kay dle man complicated Basta Ang main goal mas TaaS kag points kaysa opponent nimo. Murag concept Ra sa basketball.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa man pud ko mu.engage pa anang NFT games uie..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naunsa namn ka uyy, bsan unsa namay imo duwaan natakas namn cguro ka pamuhig manok ug duwa ML kadugayan mag boomberman naka ana sep. Home credit na lageh dali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, dugay naman gud na tsor pero nag try kog duwa ana run nindot man Kay online ba maka interact ka sa laing players. Ayay dle nani pambata Ra Kay gi upgrade na sa developer mas astig ba ka 3d and graphics lahi na sa imo na tan aw sauna. Haha atats, Bomberman angay Rana sa bata 😅, Pasudla bitaw ko tsor.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nah wakay klaro dimn ka molahus ma ikud ko paspas resume🤣🤣

Nahh dimn ta kakwarta ana, majo pay imo wh comment2 ag ato iduwa ana sep puslan pa. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda sana kung NFT game to e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true, but I've seen many people gained benefits from this game because they make Livestreaming, about this game. We might know they'll Integrate NFT to this game and allow some users to gained benefits through playing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I am old enough as I am not familiar with Nintendo 😂. Or I think because of poverty I wasn't familiar with this game. I have already heard about Pokémon go, are they similar with this Pokémon unite or different?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, they are pretty similar but there are differences between the two, like Pokemon go, you need to literally roam around the spot just to catch pokemon. I'm in poverty also but I'm still fortunate because our neighborhood allow me to borrow his DS or gaming gadgets and playing along with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago