Goal: 'lil step at a time

0 19
Avatar for Jonjonjon
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, BCH, Life, Goals, Journey, ...

If there's a will, there's away.

Sometimes in life, all you need to do is focus on that specific goal, and work for it; make it work rather! If something is hindering you from achieving your goals, overcome it! If something is blocking the way, find another route! It doesn't matter if the other way might take a Lil longer, what matters is that you're moving towards your destination; your goals.

The past few days, I have difficulty using my phone for it is already running out of storage because of its low specs. I've been using it for almost 3 years now. And while it is still functioning, I think I should start saving to buy a new one! I'm planning to buy a smartphone with bigger or higher specs for better performance.

GiF from Gifer

Some may say it's not essential, and that there are more things to prioritize. But to tell you guys, I'm not the kind of person who buys things I don't need. But a new phone I guess is an exemption, for this device is something I use in earning in the comfort of our home.

Buying a new phone doesn't mean I'll buy the latest iPhone or whatsoever. What I mean is at least a smartphone with bigger storage and RAM compared to the one I currently use, something that can perform better, for me to get more inspired in working.

Here are the choices I have in mind:

To be able to do so, I'm planning to get 20% of my daily earnings in making noise, for 10% of it will be allocated to my project, and the rest is for my savings.

We all have different goals and different dreams, but we must always remember that "If there's a will, there's a way".

Sponsors of Jonjonjon
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jonjonjon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jonjonjon
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, BCH, Life, Goals, Journey, ...

Comments