Unrequited love

4 17
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#Bunch_black_rose

.

.

.

He grabbed Labiba by the hand and put her on his lap. Labiba shouts Omago. Tanvir raised his eyebrows at Labibar's face.

--- Why uncle? Labiba swallows and says --- Does anyone pull like this? If my soul had flown then I would have died. I don't like to die so fast. I am not married yet.

Tanvir's eyebrows fluttered a little.

--- What is the relationship between death and marriage?

--- Yes. Will I die now? I will get married, I will have children, I will see the face of my grandson, I will not die only if I see the pearls of the house of my grandchildren and the pearls of the house of my grandchildren.

--- I have never heard of this Huti and Muti till Puti. Huti no sound butt muti i min piss ... ??

--- AA mother! Spit! There are. You haven't heard.

--- You are all junta. Mood plays thirteen all the time.

Expressing annoyance, he turned to the front and hugged her from behind. Labiba got up again. Ignoring that, he lifted the guitar on Labibar's lap and held it with both hands. Now Labiba is bound in Tanvir's arms. Going to Kuch, Tanvir is looking around. Tanvir smiled and looked back at the guitar. Labibar puts his chin on his shoulder

--- Naughty doll .. How did my song sound? You wanted to learn to play the guitar. Put your hand on the guitar ..

Tanvir himself puts his hands on the guitar. Labibar puts his finger in the middle of his finger and holds it gently.

--- The fingers of your hand are just as soft naughty dolls as before. Not a little hard.

He puts out his finger and puts his hand on the strings of the guitar. You have to teach each step one by one. Labiba began to pull the wire little by little. Very happy in mind. This guitar tie wanted to learn one day. It was hanging on the wall. Sir's favorite guitar. He remembers after so many years. Also brought to teach today. Labibar has given up. Tanvir Labiba is trying to play alone. Tanvir tied himself to the surface with both hands on his stomach. Labiba got up in a little cape. Slowly the face began to grow on the neck. The hot breaths are hitting the neck through the hijab. The fur of the body is cut and raised. He closed his eyes tightly. How does it feel? The hand on the guitar stopped long ago. He doesn't want to talk out of his mouth. Still, with great difficulty, he shouted --- Sir, I will not be your number two wife.

He jumped down from his lap. Tanvir looked surprised. When did I tell him to be the number two wife? Naughty dolls still don't understand what to say when .. One step forward to play the mood thirteen.

--- So how many wives do you want to be? Number three or four?

--- Kihah sir will you marry so many gula? I see the problem in your character.

--- Where is so much gula? I want to get married only four times. Islam is permissible. And there was the character .. that is definitely the problem. Or do you want to fall in love with the student and get married !!

--- Sir, your English bride was also your student?

---- Yes. She is a student. You are also a student. The other two will also be students. Will any of your problems be lost? But if you don't marry me anymore, I won't. Anyway, you, my student, can't take your word for it.

This time Labiba will cry for sure. The water is swaying in the eyes like a river wave. After two drops of wear and tear. This is what Tanvir wanted. The naughty doll's cries have only been felt for so many days but the cries could not see the cute face. Today this thirst in his eyes will be quenched. But without disappointing Tanvir, Labiba rushed out with the bag without saying anything. The naughty doll from behind Tanvir is called naughty doll for a long time but he doesn't hear it.

__________________

Labiba Naeem Tania is sitting under the big umbrella of Fuchkar shop. Labiba only asked Naeem to come but Tania was also coming. You don't have to say anything yourself. Brother's order cannot be said to Labiba. Fuchka said with a mouth full of talk

--- Kiri Labu? Can't I study properly in your net? The college is open but I can't go. One says go, go, go again, don't let go. I will catch the bus at night. When I get ready, I will not call another person. See you tomorrow Come to my college. On the other hand, another has clearly said that his sister will not get married unless she is a great doctor. Why am I so irritated? I don't like it anymore.

Tania frowned and turned her face away.

Labiba says with a worried face as she turns the spoon in the sour bowl

--- How is Ray Naeem to see Sir's English bride? What's up? What kind of house girl? How is your education?

Looking at Naeem hoping for an answer. Looking at Naeem and Labibar. Tania shut up. These questions are coming up for him today. Labiba is asking these questions when Tanvir finds out that Tania is no longer safe. So he put a lock on his face. Seeing Naeem staring curiously, Labiba says again --- Tania will not say anything. That's why I'm asking you. You saw him. Are you more beautiful than me? Or can I not go to the level in any direction? Don't say dude. Tell me.

Naeem realizes that Labibar is upset. It doesn't work if you are just upset .. you have to be very upset. Shala's wife is in love with you for this Tanpura. Now playing music all the time is making my life tedious. Paramatman Life. Naeem gets a demonic pleasure in his mind.

--- Dude .. Sir's English bride .. I understand as fresh as English milk !! Golla golla eyes like quail eggs. Bash coral sugar? Which is very tasty to eat fried with shrimp. You have never been khas. I ate. These tribes eat. I have a tribal friend who brought me from home and fed me. I understand such a nose !! Don't have half-ripe tomatoes? I mean, I think I will ripen, but two cheeks like that are not fully ripe. If you separate koa from orange, you don't have to look like koa ... if you pour chocolate on it, it looks like lip. Neither round nor long, like the cheeks of Erocom Lau. The color of the skin is not white like mulberry and also like Shimla potato ___

Tania gives a push. Says with great vigor

--- ঐ Are you describing my future or giving a food statement? Are you studying medicine or doing research on food? To be honest.

Naeem stood up. This has been a mess. Mistaking every word and giving pressure.

--- If you want to study medicine, you have to do research on these foods. You don't understand that. You are reading about arts.

--- What did you say ??

Labiba stood up. Says with an annoyed face

--- I should have understood earlier that I will not get the correct information from you. I went to you.

--- Go with that fluffy money.

He took the money out of the bag and left.

_________________

Sharmin Labiba is walking on the road in front of the hostel in the afternoon. In the mild winter, he is walking with a sheet on his face and chocolate in his mouth. College pond on the other side of the road. While crossing the road, two bikes came and stopped in front. At the same time, Labiba Sharmin's heart also went up. Babu in one and his one chela in the back, Mamun in the other and his two chelas in the back. When you see them, you get scared, especially when you see Babu. Babu raises his sunglasses to his head and leans towards the standard. I'm looking for you at night.

‌ ---- I will go on handling people all my life. Khuija will not get.

--- Oops, this fast tie hurt me. I want you, queen. The day I can break this king of yours, the king will be calm.

---- What if the mad dog is calm or not? If you bark, you have to run with a stick.

--- Oops, that's fast again. Listen darling handsome principal Ray Deikha don't eat taski again. The result will not be good. I am your king. Ummah .. I gave you a flying kiss in the street, do you understand? Rasgolla juice cannot be eaten in front of everyone. Come on queen.

As soon as the two bikes left, Sharmin spat in her chest and said --- I will leave that boy without harming you. I didn't hear much about how to make a boy friend. If I had a boyfriend, this would not be a problem anymore. Labiba wrapped herself in a sheet and walked towards the pond.

---- These are goons. If there was BF, he would kill BF. If they fall in their eyes, they are no longer safe. According to which I finish the honors. I will not set foot in this area anymore.

--- Look at Millie's case. When Sumon Bhai went to Mamun Bhai and told him, Mamun Bhai agreed. The younger brother's GF agreed. Why else in your case?

--- Because there are a lot of differences between Mili and me. Sharmin stood up. Labibar looked at him for about a minute. Then he walked away. Labibao said moving forward

--- The sky is the limit between Babu and Mamun. Mamun Bhai has a beautiful family. He lives up to the ideals of that family. And Babu is a girl. If she is not a girl at night, she will not leave. You will spend the night with the tea to leave the relationship. Everyone goes to see him. But seeing that I have no interest in him, he liked me. Gives bad vision all the time. Janus also tried to touch me for two or three days. You were with me so I couldn't do it.

--- He wants to touch in front of me but I don't understand anything. I was surprised. How did this guy follow you ??

# Finished

# Forgive me if I make a mistake.

-------------- Thanks -------------

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments