Two Lover ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•

0 3
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

# Interval_speech

.

.

.

.

Tanha is sitting on a bench in a corner of the park, wearing one of Tihan's favorite clothes. It's not that he's sitting alone. Tihan is sitting next to him. Tihan is a man very close to Tanhar. Tanhar's first love. Tanhar's first feeling. Tanhar's first love. This is all that surrounds Tihan. But there is another feeling in the midst of all this. That is the feeling of separation. Tanhar surrounds Tihan as if there is no lack of any feeling. Everything seems to be full.

Tanha and Tihan are sitting on a bench to get under a kadai tree. There are innumerable pots of flowers at their feet. From there, he is sitting quietly with his head bowed, holding a few pots of flowers in his hand.

Meanwhile, Tihan puts one hand on the head of the bench, puts the other hand on his knee, raises his head and looks at the kadai tree. Just as Tanhar has nothing left to say, so Tihan has nothing left to say. Without being silent. Still want to say that. If this day he never gets back! He thought about it.

Tihan looked up at the kadai tree and said,

"Isn't there any way to stop the marriage?"

Tanha shook the petals of his hand and said in a calm voice,

"You have asked this question many times and I have answered it many times. Why are you asking the same question again and again? Why can't the marriage be broken? Of course it will. But it is not like that. You have to escape from here. Do you understand Tihan?"

"I knew it before. The day I asked you the first question. I never thought you would refuse me in this way. Later I thought maybe you would change your mind over time. But you are not moving from your decision. So I was forced to ask the question again and again." To be done. "

"When you understand, why ask?"

"That is love. I ask again and again because of that love. If I get back to you in life."

"There's no chance, Tihan. You strangled that opportunity with your own hands. So why are you looking for that opportunity?"

"Well, you tell me. Can I leave my older brother and talk about marriage at home? I can't. Because my parents will never accept it. Meanwhile, your family is not willing to wait. So tell me what to do? What should I do?" Is there anything? Yes, there is a way open for me. That is to run away with you. But you are not willing to run away. So tell me which way to go? You find the way for me. "

"Did you get it right, Tihan? Didn't my family give our relationship enough time? Didn't give it a chance?"

"Did I say you didn't get the chance at all? But ..."

Tanha stopped talking and said in an excited voice,

"But! But what about Tihan? You want more opportunities, right? But .. But how many opportunities are there, Tihan? How many opportunities do you want? Can you say that my family has ever had a problem with our relationship? Can't say. Because of my love marriage. The family has never had such a problem, but yes, there was a set time. The allotted time passed a year and a half ago. I have been in a relationship with you since the 1st year of Inter. Didn't happen. You're saying my family didn't wait! Now I'll say you're selfish. You've only seen yourself. You haven't seen a family's worries. "

"I didn't mean it that way, Tanha."

"I know very well what you mean. I've been with you for a while now. No one knows better than me what to say and when to say it."

"Can't your family really wait for a while now? Allready started seeing the girl for the big brother. Maybe in a few days the marriage will be over. Then I'll tell the family about you and arrange the marriage. Can't wait until then? Just So give it a try. "

"You said the words very easily. But I ... have you ever thought about how to say the words at home? I haven't said anything less about this. Whenever someone asked me about marriage, I said, 'I'll get married in a few days.' "But where, I couldn't keep my word! So how do you say it again?"

"Please try to understand me a little bit."

"Try to understand me first, Tihan. You say that everything will be like you, but no. Yes, I love you, but you say that I will support you again and again. But I have supported you for so many years. But this time. You have to support the family even if you don't want to. "

Saying this, Tanha placed the cauldron flower in one corner of the bench and began to breathe loudly for a while. She's having a hard time breathing. Tanha has been trying to keep herself strong by holding her pain, pride and tears in her chest for quite some time. But he can't hide that trouble. When he tried to hide, his chest ached and he had difficulty breathing. So he tried to harden himself for a while, then cut his throat and coughed a little and said to Tihan,

"You know Dad is very sick. He has had two strokes. The doctor said that we can lose Dad at any time if there is a little pressure on the condition of Dad's body. There is a total damage to the kidneys. Another is almost on the way to damage. I can cure my father by kidney transplantation, but I have to do what I can. I may have grown up in a middle class house, so I have no dreams, but I am not the only daughter. I am the only daughter of my father. He has a dream that you can pass me by in the hands of a benefactor to survive, and in my eyes you are that benefactor, but because of your family problems, you can't get a marriage proposal for me, and my parents can't believe you. They think you might just spend time with other guys but not get married. That's why I've been following you for so many years. But I know what you are! I know it's not wrong. But my knowledge is bound to be limited to me. B I can't walk. They will not believe that. And because they don't believe me, they are reluctant to give me more time. This time they will leave me with marriage. You don't even need to know my opinion. Meanwhile, the physical condition of my father, I myself can not consent to the marriage. Whether he wants me to or not.

"I understand everything, but my point is, they've been waiting for so many years for me to give it to you. If we run away and get married, then if we come and apologize to them, it will happen. Isn't it?"

"No, it's not Tihan. The parents who gave me so many years. They gave me full freedom. How can I play with the values โ€‹โ€‹of those parents? It could only be done if they caused problems in our relationship, our interactions." "But they didn't do anything like that. They didn't do anything like that. They didn't ban or order. They even agreed to marry you. But you have to bring your family. You can't do that. Here's your problem." No. So what do I do, why should I run away? Why should I play with their dignity? Why should I belittle them in the eyes of society? "

Tihan sighed and said,

"Then you won't come."

"No, never. But yes, I promise if you can bring the family back. But that time is limited to the moment before you confess."

"You weren't so hard-hearted, but why are you so hard-hearted today? How can you keep your temper and say things so normally? Without tears again. "Then he would abuse me as he wished and fill me with thousands of punches in the middle of my chest and jump in the middle of my chest. In the middle of my chest I would be restless with tears in my face. But today ... today when your groom is really going to be someone else ? Why don't you match your own desires? Why don't you say, "My groom is no one else. Only you, you, and you. "

Wipping away the water particles that had accumulated in the corners of his eyes, Tihan said the words to Tanha.

Meanwhile, Tanha pretended not to understand everything. She knows Tihan is crying. Even then, without consoling Tihan, he said to himself,

"The situation is very different now. There is no place for that madness in my life before. Everything that is out of my reach. So maybe I can be so normal. And another thing you know, the girl who knows where to get married a few days later- No, there is no basis for her opinion. How can she tell her old lover that my groom is no one else, only you. That is never possible. And I am in that situation right now. I can't do much even if I want to. No. So I bury my desires and accept everything with a smile. "

"Why are you bothering me like this? Me too. Why don't you give me a little time? Don't you know how much I love you? How crazy am I for you? Don't you know? Please come back to me alone in this bosom." . "

Tihan took Tanha's hand and said the words. Tanha looked up to feel Tihan's hand on hers. As soon as he looked into Tihan's eyes, there was a wail in Tanhar's chest. Tanha imagines that this could happen to Tihan. That Tihan has always turned to seriousness for his own image. Didn't talk to anyone easily except acquaintances. Didn't smile unnecessarily. That Tihan Ki-na is crying at this crowded fair of people in the park! The eyes are red. In a matter of seconds, water is dripping on one side of the collar of the shirt. Some people in the vicinity are looking at this condition of Tihan but Tihan doesn't care about it at all. She is crying to get the man she loves back. And various delusions are going on.

Tanha took her hand from Tihan and got up from her seat. Slowly he stood in front of Tihan, folded his legs and sat down. Tihan is sitting on the bench and Tanha is on the grass. Putting his hands a little above Tihan's knees, he rested his head on it and began to pour out all the troubles he had accumulated in his mind. Dugare Dugare said,

"Why are you weakening me like this? I am also a man made of flesh and blood. Don't you understand the pain I suffer too? I want to be your wife. I want to be your half-sister. But she is not letting you be. Run away and take possession of yourself. Everything is destiny. Neither your hand is here nor my hand is here. "

Tihan gently grabs Tanhar's cheeks with both his hands and raises his head. Reaching the touch of Tihan's hand, Tanhao looked at Tihan with teary eyes. Tihan is also crying on the other hand Tanha is also crying. There is no one to comfort. Not in a situation where Tihan is comforting and not in a situation where Tanha is comforting. Nonjal is falling with the eyes of two people. Even then, Tihan put his hands on Tanha's cheeks and said,

"Isn't that our last meeting today? Well, Tanha, can you leave me? Can the smell of the chest that drives you crazy go away with a wail? Can you stop this path here? Can you forget this tree in this park? Can you To give your own ...... to a man other than the man you love? "

"There's no way Tihan can't. I have to be able to. I have to be able to do that at any cost."

Tanhar was talking through his throat. Even then Tanha stood up with tears in her eyes saying two lines with great difficulty. He said again,

"It's raining in the sky. It's raining. So the weather is unbelievable. It can rain anytime in a hurry. So what I'm saying is, go back home before it rains. And I'm leaving too. Because I've been here for a while. The sky is cloudy again." "It will be seen later that the parents will be tense. So it is better to leave first."

"Hmm, do you want to say goodbye now?"

Hearing the name of farewell, a storm started blowing in Tanhar's mind. Tears welled up in Tanhar's eyes as he rained down. This farewell is not the farewell of the moment. This farewell is not a farewell waiting to come today and come in the future. Farewell to that eternal farewell. Wherever there is no future, there is no light of hope.

The word farewell is having an unbearable painful effect on Tanha's mind. Her throat is hurting a lot. Not a word is coming out of the throat. Even then he said in a half broken throat,

.

.

# Finished

# If you make a mistake, forgive.

(Thanks)

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments