Sweet Sunshine 🌞🌝

2 21
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

The words came out of the room as the sun was shining, he saw the blood on his sweet forehead with his hands, he started crying, he sat on the floor with his hands on his knees and started crying with his hands over his mouth.

The sun came out of the room and walked quickly to the car. He was driving in the car. He came to the office and entered his cabin. He leaned his head on the chair. Thinking ,,, he cut his thoughts and punched the table with his right hand and said to himself ,,,

"Oh shit! That's what I did! I shouldn't have treated Misty so badly, Misty didn't say anything wrong, Oto is acting like a wife, but I can never accept Misty, I have to go home and say sweet to Misty." ""

After sitting and crying for a while, Mishti wiped away the tears on the backs of her hands. She got up from her seat in the midst of trouble and said with a soft smile.

"Girls like me don't shed tears, the sun has married me with kindness, for whom will I suffer! With whom will I be arrogant! I have no one to break my arrogance, it is better not to be disappointed in the sorrows of girls like me"

Thousands of drops of water are falling from the eyes of the sweet, tears are falling ,,, he tried in vain to put a smile on his face by spreading his lips ,,, he took the first aid box in his hand, cleaned the cut area of ​​his forehead and applied one time bandage ,,,

While sitting in the chair, Rod was checking the office files. He closed the file as soon as the call came. He took the phone in his hand and looked at the skin. He received Ritu's call and talked for some time. Rod said to himself as soon as he left the phone.

"Ritu rarely calls me on her own, but she is so happy to talk to me. Today she suddenly spoke to me so well, Strange!"

Ritu hung up the phone, turned the phone around, looked at it and said with a crooked laugh.

"I need a big amount of sunshine, which you can give me, so I made my job easier by talking to you a little sweeter."

Ritu put the phone on the center table from her hand, sat down on the bed and laughed.

"You fool, you sun! You are so stupid, people are so stupid. I wouldn't believe it if I didn't see you. Of course, you're better off being a fool. How easy it is for me to do my job."

Mishti came out of her room and came to the kitchen to see how far the cooking was. When Mithu saw Mishti coming to the kitchen, she opened the story basket.

After a sweet bath, the mother-in-law came to the dining room with the phone, prepared the food, sat down and waited for the sun as usual, and as soon as the phone rang, she looked at her mother-in-law's phone, received the call and held it to her ear.

"My sweet mother! Please don't be angry! I can't go home to have lunch today Ray, a lot of work pressure in the office today, please don't be angry, how are you eating?"

Sweet mother-in-law's mother said softly laughing ,,,

"Don't worry, Mom! I'll eat, I'm talking! Your son is too busy! You can't come home!"

"I can't talk about the sun, sweetheart! Oto doesn't just launch at home, you would have left out his words, how can you eat it yourself, now I'm keeping it."

As soon as Mrs. Rehena Begum hung up the phone, she put the sweet phone on the center table. After waiting for some time, she ate sweetly with Mithu Mithu. When he came to the room, he saw Rod sitting on the sofa and talking on the phone.

No more talking to the sweet sun ,,, I went to bed quietly and lay down with a pillow in the middle ,,, When the sun came to the bed and sat next to the sweet and called it sweet, the sweet got up and sat down ,,,

"I'm sorry sweetie! It's not right for me to treat you like that, please forgive me! I'm so sorry sweetie!"

He smiled softly at the face of the sweet sun and said ,,,

"It's okay in the sun! I don't care what you say. Please don't embarrass me by apologizing. It's been a long night! How do you go to bed?"

The sweet sun said the words and lay down on the side. The sun was surprised to hear the sweet words and thought to itself.

"After behaving so badly, he told Sweet Eat's OK," It's okay for a girl to endure so much, even if it's so good. "

Rod got up from the bed, turned off the lights, turned on the egg lights and went to bed. As soon as he woke up in the morning, Rod saw Mishti lying on his lap, gently leaving Mishti behind. Thinking ,,,

"I've been waking up all this time for a month. I've been lying on my lap hugging sweets. If I continue like this, sweets will become my habit. Fate wakes me up before I wake up, otherwise sweets might have made me feel bad."

In this way, four months have passed while caring for each other ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Just like pretending to sleep in his own place, it is like the daily habit of the sun ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Today Rod returned home from the office at noon ,,, I had to leave some work to come home at noon ,,, I was sitting on the lawn of the house in the afternoon working on the laptop left by the office ,,, I left the phone in the room on purpose due to busyness ,,,

Standing on the grill of the sweet balcony, busy looking at the distant sky, thinking to himself ,,,

"" Am I so unworthy of your sunshine! Four months have passed but you have not felt any remorse for me, I really do not deserve your love, sometimes I think I do not know why when I see you! You love me, but soon I think again, this is my misconception, you are Ritu Who do you love madam, we will be divorced in a few days, it's better for me not to just think these things. "

The words are sweet in my mind ,,, the sound of the phone interrupted the sweet thoughts ,,, when I came to the room I saw the sun phone ringing ,,, when I saw that the sun was not in the room the sweet phone hung silently on the bed without receiving the phone ,,, the phone is ringing many times here The sun is not in the room, so he was forced to take the phone in his hand and look at the skin and see the call from the number named Ritu ,,, Sweet was very angry when he saw Ritu's number ,,, he gritted his teeth and said in his mind ,,,

"As far as this girl is concerned, as far as I've heard, this girl pretends to love Rod just for the sake of money, I don't think Rod loves her, Rod doesn't love me for this girl, she wants to divorce me, today she makes an arrangement." Will leave ""

After receiving the sweet phone and holding it to her ear, Ritu started presenting her valuable words.

"Sun! Listen baby! Not mine! It will cost one lakh now, please don't."

When he heard about sweet Ritu, he got angry and said ,,,

"Kenore! Why do you need so much money, and why? You have to ask Rod, why don't you tell your relatives! Why do you come to Rod like a beggar when you need money, whatever!"

Hearing the sweet words, Ritu became lonely.

"How dare you! How dare you talk to me like this, you know who I am! I'm Rod's future wife, and who are you! How dare you pick up Rod's phone!"

Sweet Ritu laughed and said to Ritu ,,,

"Future wife or ashes! She is in the sand of hope. I am Rode's married wife. If I don't pick up Rode's phone, who will?

Ritu got angry when he heard the sweet words and said ,,,

"What! What does a married woman mean? I'll be Rod's wife! Are you kidding me? Look, I'm not in the mood to have fun at all. Please give Rod the phone!"

Hearing the words of sweet Ritu, he laughed and said ,,,

"Wonder! Are you my statement or am I going to make fun of you? I'm telling you to stop pretending to be your boy, otherwise it won't take a minute or two to make your condition worse."

Saying the words, he cut off the phone without giving Ritu a chance to speak. He left the phone in place and took a deep breath.

"I haven't given that dose! Maybe there's some work to be done, and I'll only be here for two months! I can make the last effort! What I didn't tell Ritu! I just poured ghee on the fire."

Sweet burst out laughing as he said the words in his mind ,,, at that moment Rod was entering the room ,,, seeing Mishti smiling, he stood at the door with a soft smile, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

(Not posted properly due to busy schedule, follow my ID if no one wants to wait, ID has group link, my stories are posted daily in group)

He looked at the door with a sweet smile and when he saw Rod standing at the door, he stopped smiling and became silent. Rod entered the room, took the phone in his hand and looked at Sweet's face and smiled softly.

"What's so sweet! You're suddenly smiling with an open mind that if you fall in love with someone, you can tell me I can help you."

Hearing the sweet sun, he smiled softly at the face of the sun and said in his mind ,,,

"I have fallen in love, this is the man standing in front of me, I am wounded in your love at every moment, don't you understand that, sun, don't love me a little, believe me! All the love that has crushed my heart is in both hands." I'll use it. "

Seeing the sweet look of the sun, he gave a dry cough, the sound of coughing cut off the sweetness, the sun cleared his throat and said with a soft smile.

"I'm saying that! And we'll only be together for two months, then we'll get divorced, then you won't be alone anymore, you'll need a partner too, so I'm telling you! Friend, you can tell me what's on your mind."

After hearing the word of divorce, the sweetness of the chest twisted. After the divorce, this face will never be seen again. Sweetheart, he tightened himself and looked at the face of the sun and said with a soft smile.

#Finished........

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments

hi joni mondol.i like your post please back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

devjani. Thank you so much dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago