# Stupid love

0 7
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

.

.

.

I grabbed Hiya tighter.

Hiya - oops ,,,,, what are you doing leave me?

- I have one hand on her waist and one hand on her neck. I touched her lips to hers. Hiya pushed me away in shame and moved away.

- I'm going forward with one foot and Hiya is going back with one foot. Hear fell on the bed with his feet on the bed.

- I'm on the bed, I'm on the bed, her eyes are closed in shame. She looks very pretty. A girl can be so beautiful.

Her hair was falling out and some hair fell on her face. I will remove her hair suddenly rain. This is how it is raining on our body inside the house.

This time it is not raining, I am drowning. How did the water come in one room and where did it go? Hi, hi, where are you ...

Quddus - Sir, stop dreaming. I'm Quddus. Big sir is telling you to wake up. Even if you are called, you do not get up. So the big sir asked to give water.

- You, I will kill you. You know what you have done to me.

Quddus - Jay no. I don't know, sir. But I don't know what to do in five minutes, sir. Quddus left.

- Quddus takes care of our house. Quddus is just as much a dog as a fan of his lord.

I have to change my wet clothes. I have 5 minutes on hand. I don't have my identity in this gap ......... I am Rohan. In the shadow of Inter First Year. Father's mother is a mother's child. Baba is one of the famous businessmen of the country. You will know everything when you come.

I went downstairs before I got fresh.

Dad - what time is it ...?

- I don't know. Butt is not 9 o'clock.

Dad - how do you know ....

- Dad, you don't stay home when it's 9 o'clock.

Mom - done. Let him eat a little ..

Dad - Rehane (my mother's name) rule the boy or he will be lazy .....

Mom - What did my son do if he didn't sleep at this age?

Dad - I will not say anything more, so Dad left the table.

Mom - am I saying that or not.

- Stay mom, I'll go too. It's getting late to go to college

Mom - there's still a lot of time every day, so what are you doing ... don't even take the car.

- Mom, I don't like driving to college. I like to ride a rickshaw. It is fun to sit in a rickshaw and watch the sky. And you don't understand. Stay mother i go

Mother - I will see and hear in a good way.

- Okay mom. I got out of the house and got off a rickshaw long before college. I do it every day because of him. Hiya is the girl you want to see on the side of the road a little far away. You will understand everything after a while.

Hiya - what's the matter with you ....! Why is it so late?

- Do you know how my father is? This is nothing new.

Hiya - I know very well. Let's go ...

- Hiya and I are friends from school. We are still together, we have some more friends. I go to college together. We don't like to go to college alone. Hiya is not just my best friend. Having lived together has created a good feeling for Hear in my mind. But it was never said. I don't know if there is anything in my mind.

Entering college ......

Hiya - Look, we're late.

- May I come in sir ...?

Sir - oh yes.

- Boys and girls like our college university can sit together.

Hiya and I went and sat next to Riyadh and Riya.

Riyadh and Hiya are our school friends.

Hiya - Rohan say one thing.

-Hmm, tell me.

Hiya - Look, the boy has been looking at me for several days.

- The cloud of Ashar came down in the corner of my mind. Azan is scared. Who is this boy?

For several days the boy has been looking at Hiya, Hiya understood how. Does that mean Hiao likes the boy.

Riyadh - He is Rudra. Why are you looking at me like this .....

Hiya - I think you are an astrologer.

Riyadh - Not at all.

Hiya - then how do I know.

Sir - Silent please.

We are all silent ...

We are sitting on campus at the end of class.

I and Hiya are on one side and Riyadh and Riya are on the other side.

Riyadh and Riya are in love.

I'm thinking of talking to Hiya tonight.

- You know what I'm dreaming tonight.

Hiya - Well, I think you guys. If not, I will know how.

- Then listen, I'm not ashamed, but ..... I slept last night, then I dream ...

Suddenly from behind ........ Hiya ,,, Hiya

I looked and saw Rudra ....

Rudra - will come here a little.

Hiya - (in a hot mood) Say what you want to say here.

Rudra - I don't mean. I love you

Hiya - good. What can I do?

Rudra - Do you love me?

Hiya - Listen Rudra say one thing, you love me I will not lie to you. I love Roha just as much as you love me, Rohano loves me. Now you tell me what to do

Rudra: If I didn't know, I would never have said.

- Hiya loves me. I can't explain that I am so happy in my mind. But I don't know how Hiya got better.

Rudra - You stay, I will come. Saying this, Rudra left.

- You love me.

Hiya - crazy why I love you. I said these things because if I didn't say it on the boy's face, he might have got a lot of cost. Why are you really thinking? Wait do you love me ...

- Am I crazy about you or not? Will he be like you or not?

Hiya - Does that mean I'm not beautiful?

- Am I saying that, you are beautiful but the person in my mind will be the most beautiful in the world.

Hiya - stay, I went with your worldly beauty.

- Listen wherever you go ......

Hiya is walking in front without looking back ....

I am also walking with him ....... do you love anyone?

Hiya - I have no time for nonsense.

- Understanding love is nonsense.

Hiya - or what .... I'm useless.

- Don't you really love me?

Hiya - I'm in a bad mood. I will love a madman like you. And you are nothing more than my good friend.

- Am I crazy?

Hiya - or what.

- You don't have to be crazy with him anymore. I came home with a rickshaw. I never looked back. I came home and took a shower and sat down to eat.

Mom - what happened today, why do you feel so sad ......

- Nothing.

Mom - something happened. Mother's mind can understand all of the father.

- That's not a good mood. I left in front of my mother.

Lying down wondering what can be done. No more worries. Something needs to be done to forget Hiya. He could have told me that way. Anyway ..

Duklama Facebook many days do not go to Facebook. About three hundred and fifty friend requests are coming. Most of them are from our college. I accepted their request. Simultaneously, an SMS came from an ID named Mithila Afroz and after so many days, she accepted the request.

- I don't come to Facebook much. What's your name

Mithila - I don't know why Mithila has a peek in her profile.

- I'm watching in college but I didn't know the name.

Mithila: If you don't talk, you better go.

Suddenly Here's an SMS - What are you doing so late on Facebook ...?

- What do you do with what I do ...?

Hiya - what do you eat of me ........

- Why didn't I replay? Why or why not I play twenty or nothing comes of it.

I started talking to Mithila ...

I fell asleep last night talking. I talked to him like this for several days. I didn't even go to college to wake up at night for a few days. Hiya, Riyadh, Riya has called many times but has not picked up the phone. I was adjusting myself.

At home I say the body is bad. So the father did not say anything. The doctor's uncle came and saw ....

My very good relationship with Dr. Kaku Dr. Kaku knows nothing happened to me. Seeing that his father would scold him if he found out, he told him that he needed a bed rest and his body was weak.

- I don't go to college for 1 month today. I decided to go to college today. That's why I told everyone beforehand. I'm just not going to stand for hearing from today. I will stay as far away as I can.

A lot has changed in this one month. I have become good friends with Mithila.

Mithila woke up at 5 in the morning to the sound of the phone.

Mithila talks about the morning prayers or the whole day the mind is good.

Dad looked at me as if he didn't know me. Maybe a lot has really changed. The phone will ring 5-6 times a day. Especially before morning prayers, after lunch and after dinner.

In this one month, it has become a habit to take good care of the two zones.

This morning ....

5 o'clock in the morning .....

Mithila Phone Oslo -

I woke up and grabbed the phone and said hello ,,,

Mithila - What time is it, Mr. Don't come to college today.

- Hmm, let's go.

Mithila: Then they wake up and pray.

- I'll see him in college.

I prayed fresh.

Mom - Rohan, come down at 8 o'clock. Don't have breakfast.

- I came downstairs.

Dad - Rehana I'm dreaming. Rohan's so changed. Suddenly what happened to my son.

Mother-son has grown up. He has also learned to understand

Dad - it's better to understand.

After eating and drinking, everyone went out to work like that.

Dad is in the office, and I'm in college.

I am going to college by rickshaw ,,, after going some distance I see Mithila standing.

Wait a minute ..... (Mithila)

- Mama, wait. Why are you here ...?

Mithila - What should I do? The car is broken so I took it to servicing.

- Get him up.

Mithila - extended her hand.

- I grabbed his hand. Like Hiya, Mithila is also covered in milk. To express the beauty of one word is to say like South Indian Nike.

Mithila - Are you ashamed or not ...?

- No. Why should I be ashamed.

Mithila - I'm getting it. Why have I never sat side by side with a boy this way.

But I can't sit and think about anything. I say whatever I think. And I like to talk straight.

- Oh.

Mithila - How do you like me?

- Good.

Mithila - Just good. Look, Mr. I like you very much. And I leave as soon as I get what I like.

- I'm staring at Mithila. There is a fragrance from Mithila's hair, a very sweet fragrance. It seems to use perfume of any advanced brand.

Mithila - Tell me something.

- College.

Mithila - means college.

- I came to college.

I went to class ......

Riyadh and Riya are looking at Mithila with me.

I sat next to Mithila.

Riyadh - What happened to Hiya Koi ...?

- I don't know.

Hiya rushed into the classroom when Riyadh was about to say something. As soon as her eyes fell on Mithila at the branch next to me.

Hiya - Hey, what's in this branch? This is my seat.

Mithila - No name is written. If I had written the name, I would not have sat down.

Hiya - I looked at me and waited for that (me) today. Why are you coming earlier?

- I'm coming in a rickshaw with Mithila, so I didn't care.

Hiya - eyes wide.

He said nothing and sat behind me.

Class in progress

Mithila: I didn't talk to you last night. I didn't catch up with my father for a while. I was very scared.

- I stay home alone all day. Now talking to you has become my habit.

Hiya - from the back with a pen on the back of the very ghuto.

- Ah ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Everyone in the class laughed ....

- Why Ghuto Dili.

Hiya - I will do what I have done.

Sir - Rohan Hiya, get out of the class.

- Sir kicked you out of class for you. Why did you sleep?

Hiya - who told you to talk love in class.

- What do you do with what I do? Riyadh and Hiao are saying what they did not say anything.

Hiya - (Two eyes have turned red) Tears are flowing from the eyes. Whatever they do, you will not do.

- Why are you crying?

Hiya - I can't stand seeing you with another girl.

- Why?

Hiya - I love you demat.

Riyadh Riya and Mithila entry .....

Riyadh - What happened, why are you crying?

Hiya - nothing.

Mithila - Rohan, let's go to class today.

Hiya - he will not go anywhere.

Mithila - Who are you to tell Rohan.

Hiya - Rohan said if you don't get one foot it will be very bad.

Mithila - He will not listen to you CZ He Love ME.

Hiya - no he loves me.

.

Mithila Hiya, both of them are looking at me ......

.

.

# Finished

# Forgive if you make a mistake.

(Thanks) ...

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments