Stupid Love

0 7
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

# Stupid love

.

.

.

The wife rice ceremony ended very well.

Brother is smiling and talking happily to everyone. He is not just talking to me.

I call Ryan a brother. Ryan's friends laughed a lot about it.

He ate at night and left like that. I came to the room and became half asleep.

A little later the rear brother came from nowhere and started walking with me on his lap. He brought me to the roof, put me on the cradle, put his head on my lap and fell asleep.

I'm silent, I can't say anything

.

After a while, he removed the sari from my stomach and started sliding on my stomach. It was as if I became an ice lolly.

Just wanting to move a little, he tightened my waist with one hand and brought it closer to himself.

He kissed me on the stomach and said,

From today onwards, the more times you call a brother, the more times he will get his stomach without this fat.

I could not say anything, I was in such a state then

Leave the mother crying and live. After a while, he took me in his lap again and went to the room.

This is how the days were spent.

Today I have given the result. I am sitting on the bed of a bride and Ryan brother is sitting in front of me with his head bowed.

Seeing him, it seems that I have failed miserably.

I was very scared, I cried in fear, my brother Ryan laughed when he saw my crying and then he pushed me to his chest and said why are you crying crazy.

Do you know that you have become district fast?

Now tell me what to feed and what to give?

I laughed when I heard Ryan's words. I kissed Ryan's cheek happily, as if Ryan's brother was thick, he was looking at me with surprised eyes. I bowed my head in shame.

Because this is the fast kiss I gave him.

Then my mother came to the room with sweets in her hand.

This is how our life was going on in Khunshiti.

We have been married for 3 years.

Today I am very happy, I could not hold my own happiness.

Today I have cooked a lot of all Ryan's favorite food.

It was 10 o'clock when Ryan came.

I am sitting in my own house, our wife is sitting like a wife on the day of rice.

When Ryan came to the room and turned on the light, he was very surprised and went to Rini and sat next to her

What happened to my daughter-in-law today?

Without saying anything, I put my face on Ryan's chest and grabbed the shoes of two little ones in front of Ryan.

Ryan said in silence for a while and raised my face a little.

What you mean is true.

Hmmm.

Why are you crying this Ryan brother. You are not happy to hear that we will have a baby.

Hey crazy, how can I explain to you that this is the best joke of my life. I will be a father.

Said with a kiss on the stomach.

Here, my baby will grow slowly. Oops, how can I explain to you how happy I am.

I told him that if he could not catch this redwan darao, he would be beaten very badly.

Mummy you can't catch me.

That's when Ryan's brother came and took Redwan in his arms.

Someone with Baba Mamuni say that it is difficult for Mamuni to run.

Give me Rini's food. Who will I feed my son today?

Hmmm, brother, don't eat your son and I won't have a beard.

I looked at Ryan angrily when I heard the boy's face.

That's when Ryan laughed and said, "Tell me what's wrong with me. If you call me brother, I'll teach my son to call you Fupi."

This is our happy family.

Hey Redwan, me and Ryan's son have become our son.

May everyone pray that we can live happily and peacefully in this way for the rest of our lives.

(The name of the next story, মাI am in you❤

I will write only if you read it. If you want to read the story, please let me know in the comments.)

# Finished

# Forgive if you make a mistake.

(Thanks) ...

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments