# "Spring_love"

0 19
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

"Yeah I bet on you and I won and you know why I bet on you? Your father."

"Why would my dad come in all this? You're blaming my dad for covering up your own faults, aren't you? I've made a mistake in loving you. Big guys only know how to play with love."

"I didn't need to repay your father's debt of one million rupees. He mortgaged your house and paid off it. Even then he would say I played with your love and faith."

"I don't understand what you're saying."

"You don't have to understand anything, just love me like before, never misunderstand."

Mihir left the room. I sat on the bed to be disappointed. I can't calculate anything, with whom did Mihir bet and why did Mihir repay his father's loan?

I followed Mihir and followed him. Maybe I can find out who is behind all this, so I left the room but closed the main door from outside. I sat next to the door, got up in ten minutes to hear the sound of the door opening.

Mihir and his friend Nayan- the snow has come. I have a lot of bags in my hand. When I saw them, I stepped out to come into the room.

"Bhabhi, why are you leaving the room? Sit down with us and have breakfast."

"I'm not hungry"

Mihir said,

"You don't have to sit still and eat."

"I'm not going to eat."

I got up from there and went to the room. Mihir came to the room, took my hand and said,

"Please eat, you didn't eat anything all day yesterday. I didn't eat because you didn't eat."

"Answer all my questions then eat"

"Eat well in advance."

Mihir fed me very carefully and then he played. He brought some bags and said,

"I've got some things you need. We'll be here for a month."

"Why?"

"So needed"

"Listen, I can't stand you talking so much. Tell me the whole story."

"Sit still"

"No, I can't calm down. Don't you know that you can't be happy by hurting your parents? You've hurt everyone knowingly."

"If I say your relatives hurt you"

"Who?"

"Your cousin Ranak and your uncle. Your father's two shops are in a very good position so your mama wanted to take the shop with your marriage to Ranak but your father refuses to marry Ranak. Later your grandma's heart operation costs a lot of money. Instead of the money that your uncle can give to you alone, he tells your father that his money is withheld. He will give it to you after a few days. If you ask your uncle for money, he will not let you go. Your father is helpless and mortgages the house and your uncle is responsible for the deterioration of your financial situation. "

"Why didn't Dad tell us anything?"

"Buddu, your mother knows everything, just didn't tell you."

"Hey, why didn't you tell me that?"

"I don't know, but you have to do something to find out."

"What work?"

"I'll tell you in two days."

"Say no today."

"I'll make you a little more in love with the spring, or I'll just mend broken relationships."

"No, I want my relatives first."

"Oops, Dad, I can't explain to this girl that it's not possible to do what I want now."

"Well, don't get me wrong."

"Listen, you and I will cook together."

"I don't know how to cook."

"If you have a groom, I'll teach him everything."

"Come on, let's go."

When I went to the kitchen to cut vegetables, I heard Mihir talking to someone on the phone and saying, "Hey, tell me, I married Ivana to get old revenge. I will divorce her very soon."

Hearing Mihir's words, my hand was cut off. I can't imagine that all the previous words have been falsified. Since my life is coming to an end, I put pepper powder in my hand to give myself more trouble. There is so much pain, suffering that I scream. Mihir came running and saw my hand and slapped my cheek very hard and said,

"Why did you cut off your hand? You listened to me for that? You heard right, I'll divorce you."

"Mihir"

"Shut up, don't take my name in your mouth."

# Finished ,,,,,,

# If you make a mistake, you will be forgiven.

(Thanks) !!!!!

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments