Sad Story

0 5
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

"Tears in Priya's eyes"

.

.

.

Mahim jerked Priya's two hands and removed Priya. As soon as Priya was removed, Priya hit the bed and fell on the floor!

Mahim :-( in an angry voice) Tunni will come to this house and you will do all the work of Tunni! (In an angry voice)

Priya is silent after the floor!

Mahim: -You don't have the ability to use it well. You have been used better than your ability ..!

Mahim said in an annoying way and turned to the other side! Priya is feeling pain in her forehead after getting up from the floor with great difficulty. She saw blood on her forehead with her hands!

Priya: -Yes, you are right! I really deserve all this (with tears in my eyes)

When Mahim heard Priya's words, he turned to Priya in anger and saw that Priya's forehead was being cut off and blood was flowing from her head.

Priya: - I have come to this house to work. I know I have to work and eat. And I do not have any trouble to work. Now I am working for everyone.

Mahim said nothing and remained silent like the culprits!

Priya: And if you say I have to leave when Tunni arrives, then I will leave your house too.

Mahim :-( Angry) Why are you leaving now after Tunni's hope who is stopping you .. (Looking at Priya with angry eyes)

This time Mahim angrily grabbed Priya's bags and threw them at Priya's feet.

Mahim: -Take this bag of yours. As soon as you leave or who cares? There is no need for a bad girl like you to stay in this house. Who is the best girl on the road.

Hearing Mahim's words, Priya looked at him with tears in her eyes. After staring silently for a while with wet eyes ..

Priya: That's right. The girl on the street likes the road better (Kede Kedei).

This time Priya cried and took her bags in her hand. Then she looked at Mahim with a different Maya look and started crying and left the room. After Priya left the room, Mahim sat on the bed and started thinking.

Mahim: -I told her to go out in anger. Will Priya really go out somewhere in the middle of the night or not? No, she will go somewhere else. She has nowhere else to go.

Thinking about this, Mahim went to bed without caring much about it. After a while, "Mahim looked at his watch and saw the clock at 11 o'clock at night. It was about 1 hour when Priya left the room. Why? Did he really leave home?

Thinking this, Mahim got up and searched for Priya in the whole house but could not find her. I know why Mahim fell into tension.

I know how Mahim's mind got scared. He got out of the car without delay and went out to look for Priya! No, it's been a little too much today.

In fact, what is my fault? Priyai was repeatedly warming my head by talking about his Shihab brother. And the more he warms my head, the more I will hurt him.

I searched in many places but did not find Priya anywhere!: - The girl went somewhere. I searched in many places. I came to see her well on the road. Where did she go so quickly on foot.

While Mahim was driving, he suddenly saw the verandah of a house. The door of the house was closed but it was not clear who was sitting in front of the verandah of the house. Mahim braked the car and obeyed. Butt is sitting and crying like this, but there is no sound.

Mahim: -You are here and I know where I found you. (Quietly)

Hearing Priya Mahim's voice, Priya raised her head and saw Mahim standing in front of her. As soon as Priya looked at Mahim, Priya's tears increased and she started crying like a child.

Priya: -Why are you here ?? (crying)

Mahim: -Why to find you again.

Priya: -Why are you looking for me? I am not one of you. What do you have in where I did not go? (Crying like children)

Mahim: -Don't talk on the street, go back home.

Priya: -Why am I a bad girl, a bad girl. I don't like the road in your house. Then why are you asking me to go back again? (Kede Kedei)

Mahim became very emotional after hearing the words of Priya's face. Mahim looked at Priya's eyes and saw Priya's tears flowing. Now I know why Mahim doesn't want to be angry with Priya. Mahim said to Priya very quietly after looking at Priya in silence for a while. .

Mahim: - ok I'Am Sorry .. I said wrong. I shouldn't have told you those things at once. I will never tell you those things again. Now let's go home.

Priya stopped her crying and wiped away the tears. She stood up and started talking.

Priya: Don't go, I will leave you. (In a haughty tone)

Mahim: - I'm sorry ...!

Priya: Not everything can be fixed by saying sorry all the time. (Looking into Mahim's eyes (

Mahim: Tell me what to do? (Calmly)

Priya: - You don't have to do anything. You leave. (Arrogantly)

Mahim: -I will take you away if I stay here!

Priya: I understand you will not go then. When you do not go, I am leaving here ...!

While Priya was carrying her bag, Mahim grabbed Priya's hand and pulled her towards him.

Mahim: -Where are you going? (Looking into Priya's eyes)

As soon as Mahim grabbed Priya's hand and pulled her close, Priya became a little different. This is the first time that Priya of any boy has come so close!

Priya: -You don't have this right Mahim Babu (angry)

Mahim :-( Silent)

Priya: -If you drag me by the hand in the street like this, I will force people to shout. And you must not force me to go down (looking at Mahim in an angry voice).

Mahim is not saying anything. Like the culprits, he just looked at Priya. Priya remained silent for a while and then looked at Mahim.

Priya: It feels bad, doesn't it? It looks bad, doesn't it? (Looking into Mahim's eyes)

Mahim did not say anything. He kept looking at Priya!

Priya: You told me something even worse than this .. Think about how others feel now (looking into Mahim's eyes with tears in the corner of his eyes)

Mahim looked into Priya's eyes and noticed that Priya's eyes were red. And tears came in the corners of her eyes. Priya looked at Mahim's eyes for a while and was about to leave when Mahim Priya stood in front ..

Mahim: - Now you can say that I will shout. I did not touch you. (Standing in front of Priya)

Priya: -Why did you block the path? (Angry)

Mahim: -Says I won't let you go .. (Looking into Priya's eyes)

Priya: -I said I will not go back to your house. (Reggie)

Mahim: -I just said don't go back?

Priya: -What ??

Mahim: - You are not being towed anywhere ..!

Priya: Is it your order? (Looking at Priya angrily)

After Mahim looked into Priya's eyes in silence for a while ...

Mahim: -Hmm, my order ....

Priya: -Who are you to order? (Showing anger)

Mahim: Why do you ask that to your mind? You will get the answer. Who am I to order? (Priya looking into his eyes)

Priya: I have asked a question. I have asked thousands of questions and I have received the same answer thousands of times that ... you have no right over me.

Mahim: - I have been watching this for a long time but I see you many times.

Priya didn't say anything silently! She looked at Mahim ..

Mahim: Don't think that I will tolerate all your oppression because I am not saying anything (showing a little anger)

Priya is not saying anything, just looking at Mahim's face!

Mahim: -If you don't need to wear it, I will force you to get up on your lap and take you home.

Priya :-( Kado kado way) Ot is talking and insulting Ot now ..... (I stopped saying something and started crying)

Mahim: Hmmm, I used to say those things, now I am saying these things too (looking at Priya)

Priya :-( Silent)

Mahim: He can say these things if he says those things ..

Priya: -Then you got rid of your house. Then why are you coming to take it now? (In a weepy way)

Mahim: -Actually you don't understand why your head is full of gravel. I have been telling you to go and sit in the car for many nights. (Looking at Priya's face)

After staring at Mahim in silence for a while ...

Priya: No, I will not go (in a haughty tone)

Mahim: - Don't be stubborn, don't be stubborn. Stubborn with me but you can't. I think the sky is bad, it will rain in a few moments.

Priya: -I will not listen to any of your words. How many times did you insult me ​​by saying something like that. I will never forget those insults. (With tears in my eyes like a child)

Mahim: Look, I will be forced to touch your village again ...

Priya: I did not say that if you touch my village, I will shout.

Mahim: Well, will you shout then?

Priya: Yes, I will shout. (Like children)

Mahim: -Okay (coming forward to Priya)

Priya: -Look but I really shouted and told people to force (back to back)

Mahim said nothing more and took Priya in his lap ..

Mahim: - Now shout. (Looking into Priya's eyes)

Priya is not saying anything, she is just looking into Mahim's eyes. Mahim is not saying anything anymore. Priya is looking into Priya's eyes. The surroundings are very lonely, there is no sound. After a while, rain started falling from the sky. As soon as the first drop of rain fell on Priya's lips, Priya's whole body trembled and Priya grabbed Mahim's shirt.

The rain of hope from the sky is soaking the body of the two of them. The two of them are looking into each other's eyes. Mahim saw how Priya's lips were trembling in the rain water. After looking, he closed his eyes!

- Let me know if you like it

-No need to comment if you don't like it!

# Finished

# Forgive the mistake

----------- Thanks -------------

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments