Sad Story 💔

5 9
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

"Tears in Priya's eyes"😥

.

.

.

Mahim: The girl who spends the whole day with another boy and returns home at night. I don't know how to speak to her in a more polite language. (Looking into Priya's eyes)

Priya :-( angrily) I am telling you not to talk in a contradictory way Mahim Babu (holding Mahim's shirt collar and looking into Mahim's eyes)

Mahim: -Then why don't you say what is your need? (Taking off the collar of the shirt)

Priya: -Why am I going to tell you? What do you think of me? What right am I going to tell? (In an angry voice)

Mahim :-( Silent)

Priya: I am your housemaid, not your wife. You have to tell me where I went. (Shouts a little)

Mahim is not saying anything!

Priya: -You don't consider me as your wife, I don't consider you as my husband either. (Reggae)

Mahim is not saying anything, just looking at Priya with angry eyes.

Priya: -So whose house did I go to or not, who do I meet or not? (Looking at Mahim's face)

Mahim is still silently looking at Priya.

Priya: - I am not one of you, so I do not spend time with anyone, you will not come to say a word about this issue. (Angrily)

Mahim angrily approached Priya and grabbed her by the hair and pulled her towards him.

Mahim: What did you say? (Looking at Priya's eyes with angry eyes)

Priya: -I said what you heard, leave me feeling (trying to sort)

Mahim pulls harder.

Mahim: -This is your courage, you are not less ... (angry)

Priya: -Mahim Babu, please leave, I feel like ... (trying to get rid of him

.

Mahim: You are standing in front of me .....

Before Mahim could say anything else, as soon as Priya Mahim's hand was removed with a jerk, Priya broke the theft of her hand and cut off Mahim's hand!

Priya: -Look at what happened, .. blood is flowing with one hand.

This time Priya was going to hold Mahim's hand, Mahim removed his hand.

Mahim: Nothing happened (moving away from Priya)

Priya: I was just removing my hand, I didn't understand that it would happen. I see (trying to hold Mahim's hand)

Mahim: I mean nothing happened ...

Priya: -If the hand is cut, the blood is flowing, now you have to apply medicine ...

This time Priya immediately brought medicine ...

Priya: Let me see.

Mahim: I didn't say anything happened to me. (Angrily)

Priya: -Blood is flowing with your hands and nothing has happened to you. I apply the medicine immediately.

Mahim: -I am not one of you. If my hand is cut and blood is spilled, what is yours? (Arrogantly)

As Mahim was leaving the room, Priya went to the door and started talking.

Priya: -Okay, I have said all the wrong things so far. I will never say these things again. Please apply the medicine (force your hands like mud).

Mahim: - I didn't tell you that you are the housemaid. You will be the housemaid, the housemaid. Never try to be my wife. (Showing anger)

This time Mahim left the room. And Priya stood with tears in her eyes.

"12pm"

Mahim is asleep Priya got up from the floor and sat next to Mahim. She looked at Mahim's hand and saw that there was blood clot in the cut area. Dil. Then he went to the floor to wipe away the tears and fell asleep.

"Morning"

In the morning, Mahim went to the office without breakfast. Mahim's mother told him many times to go out and eat. Mahim just told him to eat outside!

Orpa: -What happened, father, why are you shouting like this?

Mahim's father: -Who is this panta kecheche? (Angry)

Orpa: Do you know Priya maybe ...

After a while Priya came to the room

Priya: -Dad is calling me?

Mahim's father: (coming forward to Priya) Have you ironed this panta? (In an angry voice)

As soon as Priya said yes, Mahim's father slapped Priya's cheek very hard. Priya didn't understand anything, she looked at Mahim's father with helpless eyes in despair.

Mahim's father: -Who told you to iron my clothes without asking me (angry voice)

Priya :-( Silent)

Mahim's father: - Didn't you see these paper bullets while handing them over? (He took the paper bullets out of his pocket)

Priya is not saying anything.

Mahim's father: -You know how important these papers were to me .... just not only important, it was very important ..! (With big eyes threatening)

Orpa: -Dad, who are you talking to, what will an uneducated Gaia girl like her understand about all this.

Still silent.

Orpa: Did you think that you would wash your father's clothes without telling your father and he would be happy to accept you as the wife of this house? (Angry)

Priya :-( Silent)

Orpa: Not very fond of being the wife of a rich man. Listen to one thing well, you will be the housemaid and the housemaid of this house. I will never dare to be the wife of this house. No qualifications. (Angry voice)

Priya is not saying anything, just standing and shedding tears.

Orpa: -I say I'm going to do this drama, I don't like watching this drama of yours. Go and do what I'm saying (with a threatening rebuke in an angry voice).

Then Priya started working to wipe away the tears! At night everyone ate and drank but Mahim did not. After everyone ate and drank, Priya finished all the work and brought food for Mahimre. Priya came forward to Mahim with food ..

Priya: You haven't eaten anything all day.

He didn't say anything, just looked at Priya once.

Priya: - I didn't go downstairs to eat, so I brought it. Will you eat now or leave it?

Mahim: I will not eat, I will leave it. (Angry)

Priya :-( Fearful) Why?

Mahim: When I went to the office in the morning without eating, you asked me why I didn't eat, then why are you asking now? (Looking at Priya annoyingly)

Priya: -Mom-Moni said when she left, to take care of you, to take care of you. So I brought the food. I don't need you.

This time he left the food!

Mahim: I know that, otherwise you wouldn't have brought the food. (Annoyingly)

Priya :-( Silent)

Mahim: -You don't have any inventory, you have no idea what I ate or what I wore. Who knows better than me. (Looking at Priya with angry eyes)

Priya: -Do you hope or I will take care of you. If you hope then it will be wrong. Because I am not your wife in this house work girl ..

Mahim :-( Sit down and come forward to Priya) If I hadn't brought you to this house, then you would have had to stay on the street (showing anger)

Priya :-( Silent)

Mahim: What did I get? I saved you and brought you home from the road. You will go as you wish and I will have to share a room with you at night. And I will not get anything in return.

After listening to Priya Mahim's words and looking at Mahim in silence for a while ..

Priya: -Tell me what do you want to get?

Hearing Priya's words, Mahim looked at Priya.

Priya: -No, I mean, if you get it, your rin will show. (Looking into Mahim's eyes)

Mahim: You never understand what I want. I want to make you my own again and again, I want to make you my own for the rest of my life. And you take me away every moment, hit me.

Priya: Tell me what happened?

Mahim: - (startled) Go away from here. I don't feel good talking about you now (annoyingly moving away from Priya)

Priya: -You like to talk to me. You don't have to share a room with a working girl for a long time. I'll go where I don't have to share a room with anyone else.

Mahim: -You are talking so much about where you will go or without your aunt's house. You don't have any other palace to go to.

Priya: - Yes ...

Mahim: What do you mean? Oh, I understand that you are talking about going to the house of that Shihab brother, is that so?

Priya: -I know you will say that. I will not go there either ....

Mahim: -Then where will you go?

Priya: -You will understand when the time is right. And I brought the food for you, if it is a fault then it is a fault.

Mahim looked at Priya and saw how happy Priya's face had become. It seemed that the girl had not eaten anything all day.

It seems that tears have come out of the corners of my eyes while talking and in a few moments tears will come out of Priya's eyes!

- Even if you don't like the story

- Don't make bad comments!

# Finished

> - Forgive the mistake - <

----------------- Thanks -----------------

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments

Realy sad story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago