Sad Story

1 14
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

"Tears in Priya's eyes"😔💔

.

.

.

Mahim :-( holding Priya's hand) .. Sorry .... (looking at Priya)

After Priya stared at Mahimer for a while ...

Priya :-( like crying) .. why are you saying sorry? (In a haughty tone)

Mahim: -I didn't really understand you would need so much!

Priya: -What do you do when I am in pain? You want me to be in pain, I'm in pain. (Looking at Mahim with tears in his eyes)

Mahim: -I hurt you on purpose, you force me to hurt you. I always want to go to you, I want to make you my own. But you take me away every moment, hit me. You don't understand me at all. Misunderstand me. Think badly of me. The more you misunderstand me, the more I will hurt you. (Looking at Priya in my mind)

Mahim: -I don't have anything, but as a human being I have a responsibility towards you. Now let's not talk too much, let's go to the table, I am bandaging my hand.

Priya :-( in a haughty tone) You don't have to let go (with outstretched hand)

Mahim: Let's go ...

Priya: -You don't have to be kind to me. That's why you have been so kind to me. Please give me a place to stay and eat in your house. That's all you have to do. (In a haughty tone, Kado Kado thinks)

Mahim: - I'm not saying let's bandage my hand.

Priya: - I will not bandage my hand ....

Mahim: Don't you mean? ...

Priya: I will not do it.

Mahim: -You don't, your neck will.

Priya: -Okay, then do that.

This time Priya got up from her seat and was leaving the room. At that time Mahim grabbed Priya's hand and said ...

Mahim: - When I said you have to bandage your hand, you have to do it. (In a slightly angry way)

Priya: -Mahim Babu, you can't force your hand on a working girl like this, you have no right. (In a slightly angry way)

Mahim: - This silence is very silent. He is bleeding with his hands and he is there with his stubbornness. (Reggie)

Then Mahim grabbed Priya's hand and pulled her to the table.

Mahim: -Sit here in silence (in an angry voice)

Priya: -Why do I have to listen to you all the time when I work and eat at your house?

Mahim: Yes, you have to listen, whatever I say at that time, that's what you have to listen to at that time. (Looking at Priya in anger)

Priya: -Why should I listen to you?

Then Mahim Priya, who was sitting on the chair, approached Priya with both hands on both sides.

Mahim: You are obliged to listen to me, you have to listen to whatever I say. And why do you listen to me because you know? ... Because I am your only owner. (Looking into Priya's eyes)

When Priya heard Mahim's words, she stopped. After keeping silent for a while with tears in her eyes ....

Priya: -I mean? (Looking into Mahim's eyes)

Mahim: - No, it means that I have brought you to this house, so I am your owner. It has been many nights without talking much. Let's eat fresh and go to sleep. (Moving away from Priya)

Priya: -I won't eat at night. (Wiping away tears in a haughty tone)

Mahim: -Look, it's been many nights, now I'm telling you to eat without talking too much .... (angrily)

Before Priya Mahim woke up in the morning, Priya got up and went to make breakfast.

Shortly after Priya woke up, Mahim woke up. Mahim woke up and saw that Priya was not there before him! Mahim came out of the washroom and was freshening up.

Priya: -Breakfast ready, let's go downstairs, you will be late to go to the office again ..!

Mahim: I will not go to the office today.

Priya: -Oh well you come I'm downstairs.

Mahim: I will go out to eat today ...

Priya: - All right!

Mahim: Get ready ...

Priya: -I mean I'm ready? What should I do when I'm ready? (Looking at me in surprise)

Mahim: - Why don't you go with me?

Priya: -I mean jab with you? (Looking in surprise)

Mahim: -Go means go!

Priya: -Why are you going out to eat with me? Who am I to take you out to eat with me?

Mahim: No one butt, only two people at home, one will go out to eat and the other will eat at home. It doesn't look like that. So I'm saying, don't talk too much now, get ready quickly. (Angry)

Priya: I will not go!

Mahim :-( Come forward to Priya) You will go. Your neck will go. Last night I did not tell you that I am your owner. So whatever I tell you, you have to do it. I am waiting for you outside, get ready quickly. (Out of the room in anger)

Mahim got out of the car and was standing next to the car waiting for Priya! After a while Priya got ready and came out. Mahim saw Priya and sat in the car. Priya came to the car and sat in the back.

Mahim: You are so reluctant to sit next to me, am I so bad that you don't even want to sit next to me (mentally)

After a while ..

Mahim: - You have become so big, but there is no cuticle?

Priya :-( Fearful) What do I mean again?

Mahim: - No, I see, you haven't learned anything. (Angrily)

Priya: I don't understand what I did.

Mahim: -I am no longer your hired driver. You see, I am sitting in the front. Where will you sit next to me? You went and sat in the back. Do people think that I am your driver (in an angry voice)?

After Priya was silent for a while ..

Priya: -He who doesn't like that he can just sit next to you to protect this kachchi, he also needs to know that. (In a haughty tone)

Mahim: -Dad ... I see you have a good word of mouth. (Looking at Priya)

Priya :-( Silent)

Mahim: -Listen, courtesy is the most important thing for me .. I don't like the people of Rehir thinking me as your driver.

Priya is still silent!

Mahim: - I see you, are you still sitting? (Annoyingly)

Priya: -So what should I do, should I go and sit next to you or not?

Mahim: -No, did I just park the car ?? (Reggie)

Then Priya got out of the car and sat down next to Mahim. After going some distance "

Priya: -How far?

Mahim: -Why are there any stars? (Looking at Priya)

Priya: I see you, no question can be asked, just look for faults (looking at Mahim)

Mahim: Then why are you asking? Shut up!

I don't know how Priya's head hurts, she doesn't like to talk, so she sat quietly without talking anymore! And after going some distance, Mahim braked the car in front of a good restaurant! Then Du-Johnny got out of the car and went inside the restaurant! Johnny came to the fence after finishing eating and drinking. Mahim opened the car door and said

Mahim: Sit down ...

This time Mahim went and sat in the driving seat.

After marriage, all the girls want to go for a walk with her husband. Mahim and Priya got married for about 2/3 months. But in these 2/3 months, Priya gets nothing but trouble!

So Mahim has decided that he will hang out with Priya all day today + he will not misbehave with Priya anymore!

Mahim: -What happened?

Priya started moving towards the back of the car without listening to Mahim.

Mahim: -Where are you going? (From inside the car)

Priya has no answer!

Mahim: Why aren't you talking about what happened?

Then Mahim got out of the car and saw a boy standing at a distance and talking on the phone. And Priya was walking towards the boy.

Mahim: -Where are you going? (From behind Priya)

Priya went to the boy without answering Mahim's words. As soon as Priya went to the boy, the boy was happy to see Priya, put down the phone and started talking with a smile.

Mahim has been standing next to the car for Priya for 10 minutes, but Priya is not coming yet! Priya has been talking to the boy for 10 minutes. Mahim saw Priya talking to the boy and instead of stopping, he got angry and returned home alone. When he returned home, he saw Mahim's parents, Arpa, Neel and their daughter back home. Priya did not cook, so Arpa and Mahim's mother heard a lot of gossip about him! All day cooking for everyone and Mahim's mother and her Due to the arrival of guests. Today I had to cook a little more and do housework.

After everyone had finished eating and drinking at night, Priya fixed everything! Today Priya is feeling very tired. I know how her head is hurting again, and she is falling asleep. Priya entered the red room and started making the bed on the floor.

Mahim: -Who was the boy? (A little angry)

Priya: What boy?

Mahim: Who was the boy with whom Oman was talking dishonestly in the morning?

Priya: -Oh her name is "Shihab" in our village this house. We used to study together when we were little. I met her after 5 years. She was abroad for 5 years, now she lives in this city.

Mahim: What do you have to do with him?

Priya: I have no relationship. I live in the same village. I call him Shihab Bhai.

Mahim: Do you just call him brother or is he something else for you? (Looking at him with angry eyes)

Priya: Does that mean something else? (Looking in surprise)

Mahim: -I understand very well what I mean (angrily)

Priya: - Look, I'm not feeling well now. I'm having a headache. I'll go to sleep. (Annoyingly)

Mahim: Oh, you don't like talking to me. And you like to stand on the street talking to another boy, don't you?

After listening to Priya Mahim and looking at Mahim in silence for a while ..

Priya: -Oh now I understand why you are doing this to me? ... (looking at Mahim)

Mahim :-( Silent)

Priya: Is it weird? Meet a man after 5 years. And I will not talk even after seeing? (Looking with surprised eyes)

Mahim: -So you say that you will stand in the middle of the market and talk to a boy in such a hahahahi way?

Priya: (angry) Look..if you hadn't taken me, I wouldn't have seen Shihab Bhai, nor would I have talked to him (looking at Mahim in anger)

Mahim: -This 1 minute ... Did I think I loved you because I took you out and accepted you as my wife? ...

Priya :-( looking silently)

Mahim: -You think all these things are wrong. I don't love you, I have accepted you as my wife, and I will never do that. I don't eat on the street, people please let me eat. I also think you are a working girl. I took you away. Otherwise, you have the ability to go out to eat with me? What is the ability to sit and eat with me? (Angry voice)

Priya: -....

Mahim: -You have no qualifications to be the housemaid of this house. I have kindly allowed you to stay in this house. So when will you forget your place. Otherwise, to stay, you have to beat this place too. )

Upon hearing Mahim's words, Priya is unknowingly running away with tears in her eyes. She is silently looking at Mahim with tears in her eyes. Her eyes filled with tears at the thought of this. Priya stood silently for a while and looked at Mahim in tears. Her head began to ache more and more. Priya no longer wanted to stand ...

Priya :-( calmly) No fear. I will ask you for my rights one day (looking at Mahim with tears in his eyes)

Mahim saw Priya's eyes gurgling with water, but there was no sound.

Priya: -Sarun Subo ..

Mahim :-( looking silently)

Priya: -What happened ..

Mahim just looked at Priya with angry eyes and lay down on the bed without saying anything. And Priya is also trying to sleep with her eyes closed on the floor. Butt is having pain in her head and nothing is coming. Only water is coming out with her eyes!

How did Priya's head wake up when Priya was preparing breakfast in the morning. Priya immediately sat down holding her head. At that time Arpa came to the kitchen and saw Priya sitting with her eyes closed without preparing breakfast.

Orpa: -Wow are you sitting quietly without working? (In an angry voice)

Priya got up from her seat when she heard Orpar's voice ..

Orpa: -You're fucking a lot at work. Do you notice what time it is? (Looking at Priya with angry eyes)

Priya: -No, I mean, I suddenly know why my head hurts, so I sat down later. (Frightened)

Orpa: Why haven't you gone to my room yet? (Angry)

Priya: You go upstairs. I'm taking tea right now.

At noon

Orpa: Did you do this, Priya, to prepare food for your father?

Arpa said while Priya was wiping the inside of the house.

Priya: Yes, I did.

Orpa: -Well, come to my room with the food, Dad, there is some work ...

Priya: Yes, I am going now.

"At night"

Priya was having a headache, so she finished all her work and went to bed. Mahim returned home at night. As soon as Mahim entered the room, he saw Priya ready her food and fell asleep. After staying without calling Priya, he ate and fell asleep!

"After a while like this"

After seeing Priya with the boy, Mahim used Priya again as before butt is a little less!

While Priya was cooking, her head hurt again and Priya pressed her head and sat down. Lately, I know how Priya's head hurts. Priya doesn't want to work in this way, but there is no way. Because she is not the wife of this housemaid. So Priya is forced to work with this headache even if it is difficult. You have to eat it! Maybe because of not getting enough sleep, this problem would have worked without caring about it! It went on like this for some more time but nothing happened. Without saying anything to anyone, he went to see the doctor! Priya went to the doctor and told him everything. The doctor listened to Priya's problem and did some tests. If you go to bring the report alone. Doctor, be a little busy Due to this, it was almost night to see Priya. Priya is sitting in the doctor's chamber to take the report. The doctor is looking at the report. After looking at Priya's report for a while.

Doctor: No one came with you?

Priya: -What is coming in the report?

Doctor: Nothing like that, no one came with you?

Priya: No, no. You can tell me no problem.

Doctor: No, I mean to tell you ....

Priya: I said there is no problem, you tell me.

The doctor is silent and does not say anything.

Priya: I said there is no problem, can you tell me what happened?

Doctor: -Actually you have a small tumor in your brain, and that's why you have these problems ..

Listening to the doctor's words, the sky seemed to fall on Priya's head, and the whole world began to turn around, and unknowingly Priya came out with tears in her eyes.

Doctor: Why are you crying? It's not that big, the tumor hasn't grown that big yet. You'll be completely healed with a small operation.

Priya: How long will I survive if I don't have the operation? (With tears in my eyes)

Doctor: - I can't say for sure. The more days go by, the bigger the tumor will be. Life risk will increase. You have 4/5 months in your hand, you have to have an operation in it. Tears come from the doctor's chamber after listening to the doctor. He came out with it. From behind, the doctor shouted a lot but Priya left without hearing anything!

"9pm"

Priya is walking on the side of the road and her eyes are watering. When she was young, her parents left her alone. Even though I grew up to suffer, my aunt was not tortured. Then I dreamed that there would be no more trouble after marriage. I will have a happy husband and family. After 3 marriages broke up, the marriage was fine, but the family was no more.

I had to be a working girl in my husband's house. From that young age, I got nothing but humiliation and neglect from everyone. What is the love and affection of my husband? I didn't get anything after marriage except pain. , That husband did not accept me as his wife. And will not accept me. Then what is the benefit of saving this life of mine without suffering in life. It's better to fall asleep) Priya is thinking about these things and wiping away tears!

Priya returned home at around 10 pm. Priya returned home and saw that food had been brought from the restaurant. As soon as Priya entered the house, Mahim's mother heard a lot of things from Priya. Priya just bowed her head and listened in silence and did not say anything. Went inside the room.

As soon as Priya entered the room, Mahim said

Mahim: -Where did you go? (Angrily)

Priya came into the room without saying anything.

Mahim: Tell me what happened, where did you go? (A little angry)

Priya: In the market .. (quietly)

Mahim: - Why are there other people at home to go shopping. Why did you go? (Reggie)

Priya: -I needed so I went .. (looking at Mahim a little)

Mahim's idea is that Priya is feeling different today. The face that is completely dead is feeling happy and helpless. She is looking at Priya in silence for a while ..

Mahim: What do you need?

Priya :-( Silent)

Mahim: (coming to Priya) Why aren't you saying something? (Reggie)

Priya: -I said I needed it so I went. (A little angry)

Mahim: -Yes, I want to know what is needed from you (annoyed)

Priya is silent without saying anything.

Mahim: -Oh, I understand that you must have gone to your Shihab brother's house. Is that so?

Priya: - Look, Mahim Babu, I don't want to quarrel with you now. (In a slightly annoying way)

Mahim: -I don't want to quarrel with you at all. Why don't you say what I want to know?

Priya: I don't think I need to tell you so I'm not telling you. (Annoyingly)

Mahim: -It is better to say directly that you went to spend time with your brother Shihab.

Priya: -Speak politely Mahim Babu (turns to Mahim in anger)

Mahim: The girl who spends the whole day with another boy and returns home at night. I don't know how to speak to her in a more polite language. (Looking into Priya's eyes)

Priya :-( angrily) I am telling you not to talk in a contradictory way Mahim Babu (holding Mahim's shirt collar and looking into Mahim's eyes)

# Finished

(Forgive the mistake)

---------- Thanks -------------

9
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago